Sponsored Links

Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) Edit

About: Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : Total Scam
I ordered from Acromann over 5 weeks ago thinking it was a legitimate company. About 2 weeks after my order I get an email revealing they are in Hong Kong and air delivery service is very slow. First I felt like an idiot because I know better than to order from overseas. Well if you go look at their website, it doesn't say or indicate they are in Hong Kong. And the shipping information doesn't warn of long delivery waits. Now I am out Googling this site and finding others that had the same problem. I honestly do not think this is a real company. I used PayPal, so I hope to get my money back. I just wanted to warn the rest of you to keep away from this company and website.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
karenj : scammed!
I was also scammed by this company! I ordered a vw keychain back in February and to date, all I've received is a bunch of bogus emails stating product shipping date.

Contacting the company does no good. As they are overseas, they hide under the "may take several weeks for shipping" which is also fraudulent! Had I not put faith in that, I'd have gotten my money back from paypal.

Very angry co.s like these continue to stay in business!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
karenjSF : Got Scammed
Do NOT order from this co. I foolishly paid via Paypal and should have asked for my refund within the 45 days Paypal allows. Instead, I waited out delivery, per instruction from the merchant/Acromann... only to find myself scammed! The product never arrived. The only response received by Acromann was "I sent you the delivery information weeks ago..." No refund issued. No item ever received!

-Karen J
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)?

A Great Guide To Successful Internet Marketing Strategies

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pickle7herb. A Great Guide To Successful Internet Marketing Strategies

pickle7herb 3 months ago
Review

Racism abound in Macedonia's "family-safe" Fun N Stuff

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by hamad. Racism abound in Macedonia's "family-safe" Fun N Stuff

hamad 3 years ago
Review

A vail of Affordable Waste Pick up Services Within West Vancouver British Co...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kitebakery6. Avail of Affordable Waste Pick up Services Within West Vancouver British Co...

kitebakery6 2 months ago
Review

Which New Invention Ideas Are Able To Be Patented?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ali4wheel3. Which New Invention Ideas Are Able To Be Patented?

ali4wheel3 6 days ago
Review

Tips on Tips on how to Save Marriage

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by troubledrelationship82. Tips on Tips on how to Save Marriage

Review

Where To Go And Buy Search Engine Optimization Hosting

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by noodle55cary. Where To Go And Buy Search Engine Optimization Hosting

noodle55cary 2 months ago
Review

Direction of the Internet , the last bell

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ipete6beer. Direction of the Internet , the last bell

ipete6beer 6 days ago
Review

Technology Predictions

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dongstick32. Technology Predictions

dongstick32 2 months ago
Review

5 Benefits of Being An Electrician

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lockettv50. 5 Benefits of Being An Electrician

lockettv50 3 days ago
Review

Habiller Grâce les robes de soirée des une de soirée de

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by soaplove1. Habiller Grâce les robes de soirée des une de soirée de

soaplove1 3 weeks ago
Review

Ping8bear

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coryedward6. ping8bear

coryedward6 3 months ago
Review

Bijzonder CMS en kundige partij

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by erik75. Bijzonder CMS en kundige partij

erik75 3 years ago
Review

Best Online Store

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by aaronswartz902. Best Online Store

aaronswartz902 2 years ago
Review

Mens Sex Toys Product Review

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jackrabbit72. Mens Sex Toys Product Review

jackrabbit72 3 weeks ago
Review

DCDogfinders Best Breeder! Cute Puppy's!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by PintrestMommy7. DCDogfinders Best Breeder! Cute Puppy's!

PintrestMommy7 1 year ago
Review

Great Crawl Space Waterproofing Service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lralph. Great Crawl Space Waterproofing Service

lralph 2 months ago
Review

US Plastic Surgeons

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hobertstan1. US Plastic Surgeons

hobertstan1 1 month ago
Review

Get Great Teeth! Read These Dental Care Tips

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by oralsurgeon36. Get Great Teeth! Read These Dental Care Tips

oralsurgeon36 2 months ago
Review

B ody Piercing Columbus Ga is Quite Popular Today

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cent8math. Body Piercing Columbus Ga is Quite Popular Today

cent8math 1 month ago
Review

So Happy! eProvided.Com is a lifesaver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by treehopper. So Happy! eProvided.Com is a lifesaver

treehopper 1 year ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) currently has 3 reviews. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 994 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)? Submit Coupons for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) Do you have a complaint about Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)? Write a Complaint for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)