Sponsored Links

Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) Edit

About: Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : Total Scam
I ordered from Acromann over 5 weeks ago thinking it was a legitimate company. About 2 weeks after my order I get an email revealing they are in Hong Kong and air delivery service is very slow. First I felt like an idiot because I know better than to order from overseas. Well if you go look at their website, it doesn't say or indicate they are in Hong Kong. And the shipping information doesn't warn of long delivery waits. Now I am out Googling this site and finding others that had the same problem. I honestly do not think this is a real company. I used PayPal, so I hope to get my money back. I just wanted to warn the rest of you to keep away from this company and website.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
karenj : scammed!
I was also scammed by this company! I ordered a vw keychain back in February and to date, all I've received is a bunch of bogus emails stating product shipping date.

Contacting the company does no good. As they are overseas, they hide under the "may take several weeks for shipping" which is also fraudulent! Had I not put faith in that, I'd have gotten my money back from paypal.

Very angry co.s like these continue to stay in business!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
karenjSF : Got Scammed
Do NOT order from this co. I foolishly paid via Paypal and should have asked for my refund within the 45 days Paypal allows. Instead, I waited out delivery, per instruction from the merchant/Acromann... only to find myself scammed! The product never arrived. The only response received by Acromann was "I sent you the delivery information weeks ago..." No refund issued. No item ever received!

-Karen J
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)?

Absolutely Piss-Poor Customer Service

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by mposter. Absolutely Piss-Poor Customer Service

mposter 2 years ago
Review

Looking after your Mens Sheepskin Slippers

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by peaceswan82. Looking after your Mens Sheepskin Slippers

peaceswan82 1 month ago
Review

Corrupt and untrustworthy owner!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by feelguilty. Corrupt and untrustworthy owner!

feelguilty 3 years ago
Review

Best Buy from a really nice family

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ReviewMaster. Best Buy from a really nice family

ReviewMaster 2 years ago
Review

Lies

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by toothless343. Lies

toothless343 3 years ago
Review

Agen Bola Terpercaya dan Judi Online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kent09ali. Agen Bola Terpercaya dan Judi Online

kent09ali 1 week ago
Review

T he Secret To Creating a Home Mlm Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bulb20health. The Secret To Creating a Home Mlm Business

bulb20health 3 weeks ago
Review

The Significance Of Hiring A Commercial Photographer In Perth

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by deanrado44. The Significance Of Hiring A Commercial Photographer In Perth

deanrado44 3 months ago
Review

P anduan pengobatan wasir Berguna

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pie21glue. Panduan pengobatan wasir Berguna

pie21glue 1 month ago
Review

Karadayı 65.Bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by push9hosea. Karadayı 65.Bölüm

push9hosea 2 weeks ago
Review

Watch Game of Thrones Online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hosefox67. Watch Game of Thrones Online

hosefox67 3 months ago
Review

Cheap Runescape Gold On Rsgoldfast.com

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wowlijetgold. Cheap Runescape Gold On Rsgoldfast.com

wowlijetgold 9 months ago
Review

Everything so flawless about this site

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Gwendo. Everything so flawless about this site

Gwendo 2 years ago
Review

G o Buzz Can Improve The Good quality Of Your Life With Working from House

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ashsang8. Go Buzz Can Improve The Good quality Of Your Life With Working from House

ashsang8 3 months ago
Review

Losing Out On Health Insurance In Kansas City

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tryyourbusinessresource. Losing Out On Health Insurance In Kansas City

Review

Buying A Classic Soccer Shirt

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by edge37cory. Buying A Classic Soccer Shirt

edge37cory 3 weeks ago
Review

Owner

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by KellySummers. Owner

KellySummers 1 year ago
Review

Climb Mt. Pulag

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by longjeff33. Climb Mt. Pulag

longjeff33 3 months ago
Review

Freedom Foam Insulators

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sprayfoaminsulation. Freedom Foam Insulators

sprayfoaminsulation 10 months ago
Review

Jerry Poteet JKD Online Program

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by JKDConcepts89. Jerry Poteet JKD Online Program

JKDConcepts89 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) currently has 3 reviews. Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 987 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)? Submit Coupons for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com) Do you have a complaint about Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)? Write a Complaint for Acromann Online Shop (acromann.com)