Sponsored Links
Sort By:
profile
VitaWoman : Might Be Out of Business
I have ordered from this company for about 7 years with no problem. Almost a month ago I placed an order and got the usual email response that my order was received. My credit card was charged. No product has been delivered. No tracking info has been provided. Phone goes unanswered- no machine. Fax fails- no answer. Emails get returned. Buyer Beware- AmerMed may no longer be!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Product Value: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Customer Service: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Product Quality: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
docanthony : Not Delivering Product, Not answering phone or email
My credit card was charged over 12 days ago, we never received our product.
We have tried for several days to reach this company by phone or email, and have not received any response.
Do not send money to this outfit.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
docanthony : Not answering phone or email, Not delivering product
I ordered product from this company over 12 days ago. They have yet to deliver it. They charged my bank (through credit card) and have been paid. I have tried to reach them by email and phone for 2 days now, and my emails are returned (not getting through), and no answer on the phone. I will update this if they answer or send my product. Otherwise, I'd advise avoiding this company which apparently is out of business and taking people's money fraudulently.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
nzh : Does Not Deliver or Reply
This is my 3rd order with AmerMed. My first 2, I received very quickly. I am still waiting on this order, which was placed over a month ago. My credit card was charged at that time. I have repeatedly called their contact number and no one answers; there is also no answering machine. I've emailed them several times with no response. I finally had to contact my credit card company and turn it over to them. Wish I had thought to check for reviews, but after 2 successful transactions I didn't think it was necessary.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend AmerMed (amermed.com)?

Suggestions For Finding A Fishing Deal with Back Australia

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by alibi14root. Suggestions For Finding A Fishing Deal with Back Australia

alibi14root 1 month ago
Review

Jusuru Review the untold truth about Jusuru

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by blow2news. Jusuru Review the untold truth about Jusuru

blow2news 3 months ago
Review

Kızıl Elma 12.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cardriley5. Kızıl Elma 12.Bölüm izle

cardriley5 2 weeks ago
Review

Tips On How To Locate A Good Used Car

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dane90grip. Tips On How To Locate A Good Used Car

dane90grip 1 month ago
Review

Free offer Internet site And IFW's Who Else Want a FREE xbox Guaranteed

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by errol73ross. Free offer Internet site And IFW's Who Else Want a FREE xbox Guaranteed

errol73ross 1 month ago
Review

Long Wait for delivery

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by morro. Long Wait for delivery

morro 3 years ago
Review

Video Overtake University Reviews

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by run3brandy. Video Overtake University Reviews

run3brandy 1 month ago
Review

Dallas Business Lawyer

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by datecactus8. Dallas Business Lawyer

datecactus8 2 months ago
Review

S urfing Is often a Exciting Sport-You Should Learn To Surf Lifestyle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bridlose5. Surfing Is often a Exciting Sport-You Should Learn To Surf Lifestyle

bridlose5 3 weeks ago
Review

SCAMM

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. SCAMM

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Drop The Problem! Discover How Straightforward Affiliate Marketing Online Act...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by handwool7. Drop The Problem! Discover How Straightforward Affiliate Marketing Online Act...

handwool7 2 weeks ago
Review

Herbalife Evaluation-- The Firm, Products and Business Chance.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by drew7rene. Herbalife Evaluation-- The Firm, Products and Business Chance.

drew7rene 1 week ago
Review

Trainee Accountancy Jobs - Could You Develop Into A Student Accountant?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by davpqo9vza. Trainee Accountancy Jobs - Could You Develop Into A Student Accountant?

davpqo9vza 1 month ago
Review

3 Awesome techniques to attract Followers in Instagram

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by vinegirl89. 3 Awesome techniques to attract Followers in Instagram

vinegirl89 2 months ago
Review

Home Window Tinting

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by walton00phil. Home Window Tinting

walton00phil 2 months ago
Review

Gentle Dentist in Preston

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by feeney. Gentle Dentist in Preston

feeney 2 years ago
Review

New Retail Baby Shop Opens Online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by babyshop. New Retail Baby Shop Opens Online

babyshop 3 years ago
Review

That is very nice, good experience for buying

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. that is very nice, good experience for buying

undefined 3 years ago
Review

Importance of SEO to Your Web Advertising

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by premierseofans88q. Importance of SEO to Your Web Advertising

premierseofans88q 1 month ago
Review

SCAM! w-Alpha Waster Services in Dallas, TX

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by palace1913. SCAM! w-Alpha Waster Services in Dallas, TX

palace1913 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. AmerMed (amermed.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. AmerMed (amermed.com) currently has 4 reviews. AmerMed (amermed.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1424 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is AmerMed (amermed.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is AmerMed (amermed.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for AmerMed (amermed.com)? Submit Coupons for AmerMed (amermed.com) Do you have a complaint about AmerMed (amermed.com)? Write a Complaint for AmerMed (amermed.com)