Sponsored Links

BigTrends (bigtrends.com) Edit

About: BigTrends Option Trading System to 300% Gains with Weekly Picks, Charts, Videos. Learn Option Trading with Price Headley seen on CNBC, Bloomberg... Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : BigTrends.com does not stand behind their product
Christmas 2009 my wife purchased the Ultimate Traders Retreat Set (containing 13 DVDs) as a gift to me. Unfortunately, due to time constraints, I did not begin viewing the DVDs until almost a year later. Big mistake. $496 worth.

The videos have poor production quality. What do I mean? Specifically, Price Headley constantly refers to charts using a handheld (laser?) pointer. Most times you cannot see the pointer (dot) on the screen and therefore have a very difficult time following Price's narrative. Also the charts used in the videos are out of focus and nearly impossible to read or follow (I have a 23" 1080p, full HD screen).

When I contacted BigTrends.com (Bill Wade 1800 244-8736, x 55) they admitted the production quality was a problem and they had switched their service provider, however, they would not issue a refund since I had waited too long (12 months). He promised I would receive a new re-recording, IF and WHEN it occurs. I asked to speak directly to Price Headley and, of course, was denied that option and I have never heard from Mr. Headley, now over 12 months after my initial complaint.

I am very frustrated by this experience: I feel Mr. Headley has useful information which is why I was gifted this product. Unfortunately I am unable to fully avail myself of its usefulness due to the poor quality. And, they have my $496.00. What a scam.

Robert Wessel
708 352-2990

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend BigTrends (bigtrends.com)?

Unreliable company

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by keeton. unreliable company

keeton 3 years ago
Review

Kansas City SEO Companies That Take Advantage Of Businesses

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by asfbusinessideas. Kansas City SEO Companies That Take Advantage Of Businesses

asfbusinessideas 1 day ago
Review

Your Cat and The Cat Sitter

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jercyjohn. Your Cat and The Cat Sitter

jercyjohn 2 years ago
Review

Google is awesome!

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by modjeff. Google is awesome!

modjeff 3 years ago
Review

Top Reasons For Purchasing Leather Photo Albums

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by organizinglad37. Top Reasons For Purchasing Leather Photo Albums

organizinglad37 1 month ago
Review

This dealer cares about his customers

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by EN_DE. this dealer cares about his customers

EN_DE 3 years ago
Review

Why is it that You Want Rain gutter Covers?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by handsauce5. Why is it that You Want Rain gutter Covers?

handsauce5 1 week ago
Review

Toronto seo company

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by reeddomain46. toronto seo company

reeddomain46 1 month ago
Review

Uptown Consulting Charlotte on Todays Interaction

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by boottoad7. Uptown Consulting Charlotte on Todays Interaction

boottoad7 1 month ago
Review

Hair Loss: The Causes And Effects

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by shadtea73. Hair Loss: The Causes And Effects

shadtea73 1 month ago
Review

Scam!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by brycekurtz. Scam!

brycekurtz 3 years ago
Review

Great Things About Using Free Job Sites

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by personcalf13. Great Things About Using Free Job Sites

personcalf13 2 weeks ago
Review

Get Muscles With Muscle Factor X

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rafaellift7. Get Muscles With Muscle Factor X

rafaellift7 3 months ago
Review

A few reasons your roofing shingles should be checked out

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tradesmenpro40. A few reasons your roofing shingles should be checked out

tradesmenpro40 2 months ago
Review

Gifted and Young Looming Rappers

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rapleader91. Gifted and Young Looming Rappers

rapleader91 3 months ago
Review

Salt Lake City Bankruptcy

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robertederlawyer. Salt Lake City Bankruptcy

robertederlawyer 2 years ago
Review

You May Also Make It Online Because There You're In Time

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jack5twist. You May Also Make It Online Because There You're In Time

jack5twist 2 months ago
Review

I love Infurn

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Hamster. I love Infurn

Hamster 1 year ago
Review

G et up encounter by using Hay Day Hack and Cheat Codes

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by air8lynx. Get up encounter by using Hay Day Hack and Cheat Codes

air8lynx 2 months ago
Review

Tips about how to Become an exercise Model

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by toadlock4. Tips about how to Become an exercise Model

toadlock4 1 month ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) currently has 1 review. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1126 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is BigTrends (bigtrends.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is BigTrends (bigtrends.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for BigTrends (bigtrends.com)? Submit Coupons for BigTrends (bigtrends.com) Do you have a complaint about BigTrends (bigtrends.com)? Write a Complaint for BigTrends (bigtrends.com)