Sponsored Links

BigTrends (bigtrends.com) Edit

About: BigTrends Option Trading System to 300% Gains with Weekly Picks, Charts, Videos. Learn Option Trading with Price Headley seen on CNBC, Bloomberg... Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : BigTrends.com does not stand behind their product
Christmas 2009 my wife purchased the Ultimate Traders Retreat Set (containing 13 DVDs) as a gift to me. Unfortunately, due to time constraints, I did not begin viewing the DVDs until almost a year later. Big mistake. $496 worth.

The videos have poor production quality. What do I mean? Specifically, Price Headley constantly refers to charts using a handheld (laser?) pointer. Most times you cannot see the pointer (dot) on the screen and therefore have a very difficult time following Price's narrative. Also the charts used in the videos are out of focus and nearly impossible to read or follow (I have a 23" 1080p, full HD screen).

When I contacted BigTrends.com (Bill Wade 1800 244-8736, x 55) they admitted the production quality was a problem and they had switched their service provider, however, they would not issue a refund since I had waited too long (12 months). He promised I would receive a new re-recording, IF and WHEN it occurs. I asked to speak directly to Price Headley and, of course, was denied that option and I have never heard from Mr. Headley, now over 12 months after my initial complaint.

I am very frustrated by this experience: I feel Mr. Headley has useful information which is why I was gifted this product. Unfortunately I am unable to fully avail myself of its usefulness due to the poor quality. And, they have my $496.00. What a scam.

Robert Wessel
708 352-2990

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend BigTrends (bigtrends.com)?

We can deliver flowers,cakes,chocolates and gift items to over 32 countries w...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clocks. We can deliver flowers,cakes,chocolates and gift items to over 32 countries w...

clocks 3 years ago
Review

High quality product at low prices

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by luissolt. high quality product at low prices

luissolt 11 months ago
Review

FUN LOVING SITE

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rainytoons. FUN LOVING SITE

rainytoons 3 years ago
Review

Excellent

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Omahigh. Excellent

Omahigh 3 years ago
Review

It's a scam!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by gm. It's a scam!

gm 2 years ago
Review

No Credit Check Loans

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by calvisarah. No Credit Check Loans

calvisarah 2 years ago
Review

How Mental Association Can Help Improve Memory

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by weightlossjim68. How Mental Association Can Help Improve Memory

weightlossjim68 1 month ago
Review

It Is Possible To Take care of All Your HVAC Troubles Quickly With The Aid Of...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rea05u3dal. It Is Possible To Take care of All Your HVAC Troubles Quickly With The Aid Of...

rea05u3dal 1 month ago
Review

Very bad experience

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by tagg. very bad experience

tagg 2 years ago
Review

Check out all these ideas prior to beginning your muscle improving exercise

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wm42pen. Check out all these ideas prior to beginning your muscle improving exercise

wm42pen 5 days ago
Review

Fight Back At Addiction Combined With The Help of a Florida Drug Rehab Center

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by drugrehabflorida3z. Fight Back At Addiction Combined With The Help of a Florida Drug Rehab Center

drugrehabflorida3z 3 weeks ago
Review

Blitz Inc Reviews 3 Tips To Increase Sales Performance

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by marketingblitzideas73. Blitz Inc Reviews 3 Tips To Increase Sales Performance

Review

Ways to make money for kids

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by doug4monte. ways to make money for kids

doug4monte 1 month ago
Review

Do You Know These Effective Methods for Treating Stress Headaches?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by timbertray0n. Do You Know These Effective Methods for Treating Stress Headaches?

timbertray0n 1 month ago
Review

SNI is a premier global provider of training and consulting in the following ...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by shapironegotiations. SNI is a premier global provider of training and consulting in the following ...

Review

Do Stress Disorder Go Away With Age

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by seatbank0. Do Stress Disorder Go Away With Age

seatbank0 2 months ago
Review

Karadayı 64.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by zack9nephew. Karadayı 64.Bölüm izle

zack9nephew 3 weeks ago
Review

Excellent

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by NicolePWhyte. Excellent

NicolePWhyte 1 year ago
Review

Need Lower Energy Prices? Ductless Heat Pump Will Help

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by callplot9. Need Lower Energy Prices? Ductless Heat Pump Will Help

callplot9 2 weeks ago
Review

Virtuves baldai

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jospeh9amos. Virtuves baldai

jospeh9amos 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) currently has 1 review. BigTrends (bigtrends.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1122 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is BigTrends (bigtrends.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is BigTrends (bigtrends.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for BigTrends (bigtrends.com)? Submit Coupons for BigTrends (bigtrends.com) Do you have a complaint about BigTrends (bigtrends.com)? Write a Complaint for BigTrends (bigtrends.com)