Sponsored Links

Brueggen Dental Edit

About: Located at: 14626 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083-2506. Payment Methods: Edit
(281) 879-1786 14626 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083-2506
Houston, TX 77083-2506
Neighborhoods: Downtown, Central, Metro
Sort By:
profile
DarleneMartin : Implant Dentistry for Younger, Healthier Smiles
I have always been very ashamed of the quality of my smile. Gum disease runs in the family and even though I have always looked after my teeth, my late adulthood has seen a marked deterioration in my oral health. I was referred to this implantologist because I had already lost quite a few of my original adult teeth and I absolutely refused to follow in the denture-wearing footsteps of my mother and grand-mother. It only took one surgery for me to get a complete set of beautiful new teeth with the “All-on-4” dental implant protocol, as my dentist referred to it. I didn’t have any problems with pain, although there is a little post-procedural discomfort and this is completely to be expected. At all times, I was treated with exceptional compassion and gentleness. Best of all, the very morning after the procedure, I woke up with a youthful and healthy-looking smile! In fact, I can say with confidence that the smile I have now looks ten years younger than the smile I had twenty years ago!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
OscarColeman : Professional and 100% Patient Care
I am a big eater; well, some will say you have to be when you live here in the Lone Star state. So, losing my teeth one-by-one became a serious problem and one I wasn’t prepared to cope with. I investigated my tooth replacement options and while removable dentures were the cheapest, I wasn’t thrilled with all the horror stories I had heard about them. Most of all though, I wanted something that I didn’t have to take out and clean all the time or false teeth that wouldn’t allow me to eat all the foods I love without affecting my ability to taste (yet another challenge a friend had warned me about).

I had heard about this great dental implant technique that was capable of replacing all your old and bad teeth in a single day and I decided that it was time I invested a little extra in my oral health. After seeking this solution, I didn’t want to have to bother with it again, you know: a one-time kind of thing. It’s now six months later from when I had the surgery at the Brueggen Dental Implant Center and it went smoothly. I now have a permanent set of teeth that look, feel and work just like, or actually better, than my old ones. Everything was very professional and the patient care was 100%. Best of all, I can now bite into a thick Texan steak without favoring one side of my mouth or worrying about a set of false teeth popping out! I would recommend the All-on-Four treatment to all of those out there who don’t want to have to sacrifice their appetite for their new teeth.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Brueggen Dental?

Tips on how to Change the Text Case of Numerous Files at Once

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hood6sydney. Tips on how to Change the Text Case of Numerous Files at Once

hood6sydney 1 month ago
Review

3 Of The Best Selling Metal Band Shirts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by zebrajan75. 3 Of The Best Selling Metal Band Shirts

zebrajan75 5 days ago
Review

Cold Calling - How You Can Overcome Fear and Succeed

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sammiefine4. Cold Calling - How You Can Overcome Fear and Succeed

sammiefine4 2 weeks ago
Review

Triminex green coffee

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by mathreggie50. Triminex green coffee

mathreggie50 2 months ago
Review

Potential Accidents Suffered By An Electrician In Kansas City

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ovghomeandgardenstrategies. Potential Accidents Suffered By An Electrician In Kansas City

Review

The Benefits Of A Clean Workplace

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coyherb4. The Benefits Of A Clean Workplace

coyherb4 2 months ago
Review

Satisfied indeed

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by beckywhite. satisfied indeed

beckywhite 1 year ago
Review

Wood3betty

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by loan7target. wood3betty

loan7target 2 months ago
Review

平保拓网上业务推升估值平保拓网上业务推升估值

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by iramarion1. 平保拓网上业务推升估值

iramarion1 1 month ago
Review

Everything You Have Always Aspired To Learn About Gold

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by raulbook3. Everything You Have Always Aspired To Learn About Gold

raulbook3 1 month ago
Review

Be carefull with ibcbet.com

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by johnami. be carefull with ibcbet.com

johnami 3 years ago
Review

Mlm rocks if you do this key

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kevenwood64. mlm rocks if you do this key

kevenwood64 3 months ago
Review

ONLINE MARKETING Binary - Master The Fine art Of Marketing and The ONLINE MA...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by stool8rory. ONLINE MARKETING Binary - Master The Fine art Of Marketing and The ONLINE MA...

stool8rory 1 week ago
Review

Painting Light Weight Aluminum Windows To Receive A Shopfront

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by melody6zone. Painting Light Weight Aluminum Windows To Receive A Shopfront

melody6zone 1 month ago
Review

Quick deliver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Crod. Quick deliver

Crod 1 year ago
Review

A dvanced Strategies for Revving Up Affiliate Marketing Campaigns

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pickle7herb. Advanced Strategies for Revving Up Affiliate Marketing Campaigns

pickle7herb 2 months ago
Review

P roject Management Certification: Which One Is Greatest?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ring4stop. Project Management Certification: Which One Is Greatest?

ring4stop 1 month ago
Review

Putting Attraction Marketing To Use For Your Company

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by daveerick58. Putting Attraction Marketing To Use For Your Company

daveerick58 1 week ago
Review

Lose The Smoking, Quit Today With One Of These Sound Advice!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by useavaporizer59. Lose The Smoking, Quit Today With One Of These Sound Advice!

useavaporizer59 1 week ago
Review

Get Cheap Commercial Insurance Find Extremely Low Cost Insurance

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hospitalboss91. Get Cheap Commercial Insurance Find Extremely Low Cost Insurance

hospitalboss91 2 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this business. Learn more about it collaboratively. Brueggen Dental is currently categorized under the category: businessedit. Brueggen Dental currently has 2 reviews. Brueggen Dental has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 425 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Brueggen Dental a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Brueggen Dental a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Brueggen Dental? Submit Coupons for Brueggen Dental Do you have a complaint about Brueggen Dental? Write a Complaint for Brueggen Dental