Sponsored Links

Brueggen Dental Edit

About: Located at: 14626 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083-2506. Payment Methods: Edit
(281) 879-1786 14626 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083-2506
Houston, TX 77083-2506
Neighborhoods: Downtown, Central, Metro
Sort By:
profile
DarleneMartin : Implant Dentistry for Younger, Healthier Smiles
I have always been very ashamed of the quality of my smile. Gum disease runs in the family and even though I have always looked after my teeth, my late adulthood has seen a marked deterioration in my oral health. I was referred to this implantologist because I had already lost quite a few of my original adult teeth and I absolutely refused to follow in the denture-wearing footsteps of my mother and grand-mother. It only took one surgery for me to get a complete set of beautiful new teeth with the “All-on-4” dental implant protocol, as my dentist referred to it. I didn’t have any problems with pain, although there is a little post-procedural discomfort and this is completely to be expected. At all times, I was treated with exceptional compassion and gentleness. Best of all, the very morning after the procedure, I woke up with a youthful and healthy-looking smile! In fact, I can say with confidence that the smile I have now looks ten years younger than the smile I had twenty years ago!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
OscarColeman : Professional and 100% Patient Care
I am a big eater; well, some will say you have to be when you live here in the Lone Star state. So, losing my teeth one-by-one became a serious problem and one I wasn’t prepared to cope with. I investigated my tooth replacement options and while removable dentures were the cheapest, I wasn’t thrilled with all the horror stories I had heard about them. Most of all though, I wanted something that I didn’t have to take out and clean all the time or false teeth that wouldn’t allow me to eat all the foods I love without affecting my ability to taste (yet another challenge a friend had warned me about).

I had heard about this great dental implant technique that was capable of replacing all your old and bad teeth in a single day and I decided that it was time I invested a little extra in my oral health. After seeking this solution, I didn’t want to have to bother with it again, you know: a one-time kind of thing. It’s now six months later from when I had the surgery at the Brueggen Dental Implant Center and it went smoothly. I now have a permanent set of teeth that look, feel and work just like, or actually better, than my old ones. Everything was very professional and the patient care was 100%. Best of all, I can now bite into a thick Texan steak without favoring one side of my mouth or worrying about a set of false teeth popping out! I would recommend the All-on-Four treatment to all of those out there who don’t want to have to sacrifice their appetite for their new teeth.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Brueggen Dental?

CBSE Results

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rudy28jonah. CBSE Results

rudy28jonah 3 weeks ago
Review

Dayz standalone hosting

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by corkariel1. Dayz standalone hosting

corkariel1 3 months ago
Review

Buckley Fence, LLC

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by buckleyfencellc. Buckley Fence, LLC

buckleyfencellc 10 months ago
Review

Intumescent Fire & Ventilation Grille Products Birmingham

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by driveping6. Intumescent Fire & Ventilation Grille Products Birmingham

driveping6 2 months ago
Review

Fake

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by BenR. Fake

BenR 3 years ago
Review

Convenient

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kellyhouston. Convenient

kellyhouston 1 year ago
Review

Get Levela Reviews

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tubabone19. Get Levela Reviews

tubabone19 3 months ago
Review

Trustworthy Seller

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by GaryShipley. Trustworthy Seller

GaryShipley 10 months ago
Review

Within This Post Is A Number Of Fantastic Concepts For Improving Your Kitchen...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jonz1h2qha. Within This Post Is A Number Of Fantastic Concepts For Improving Your Kitchen...

jonz1h2qha 3 months ago
Review

Get Maximum Shred To Get Muscles In This Hectic World

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by van0pea. Get Maximum Shred To Get Muscles In This Hectic World

van0pea 1 month ago
Review

Top 25 software tools for webmasters and web engineers

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by imagecool2014. Top 25 software tools for webmasters and web engineers

imagecool2014 1 month ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Eprintfast.com great printer at a cheap price

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. eprintfast.com great printer at a cheap price

undefined 3 years ago
Review

Just How Can Companies Afford To Provide Cheap SEO Services?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by marketinglady58. Just How Can Companies Afford To Provide Cheap SEO Services?

marketinglady58 1 month ago
Review

Substitute Windows - The Greatest Deciding on Choice when it comes to Alterna...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sand73kendo. Substitute Windows - The Greatest Deciding on Choice when it comes to Alterna...

sand73kendo 3 months ago
Review

Gain Muscular Tisssues With Nuclear NO

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by smash6cake. Gain Muscular Tisssues With Nuclear NO

smash6cake 1 month ago
Review

Network Marketing As A Model for Business Success

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pastry0carl. Network Marketing As A Model for Business Success

pastry0carl 1 month ago
Review

Savannah - A Lovely Georgian Community That Casts A Distinctive Appeal On Vis...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by iconfear81. Savannah - A Lovely Georgian Community That Casts A Distinctive Appeal On Vis...

iconfear81 1 month ago
Review

SCAM DONT FALL FOR IT !!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. SCAM DONT FALL FOR IT !!

undefined 8 months ago
Review

How Solo Ads Usually Takes Your Web Business one stage further

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robertronald9. How Solo Ads Usually Takes Your Web Business one stage further

robertronald9 1 month ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this business. Learn more about it collaboratively. Brueggen Dental is currently categorized under the category: businessedit. Brueggen Dental currently has 2 reviews. Brueggen Dental has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 430 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Brueggen Dental a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Brueggen Dental a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Brueggen Dental? Submit Coupons for Brueggen Dental Do you have a complaint about Brueggen Dental? Write a Complaint for Brueggen Dental