Sponsored Links

Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) Edit

About: All Clogs ship FREE! Make sure to check out Sample Clogs!clogsonline features one of the internet's largest selections of authentic clogs for women & men, including wood, wool, and gardening clogs, clogs for chefs and nurses, hand-painted styles, and Edit
Sort By:
profile
UnHappy : I never received the product
Warning to any one who is thinking of ordering from clogsonline.com! On April 22, 2011 I ordered a pair of clogs from this company. In two days I received and email from the company saying that the item I ordered was out of stock, and would be shipped in a week. Today is May 16, 2011 and I still have not received my order, and it still has not shipped. I have called this company, leaving messages. I have also sent emails, I have not heard anything from them. When I login to the website to check the status of my product it has not changed since the day I placed the order. This company has absolutely no customer service available. I believe they just took my money, I would not recommend anyone to purchase anything from them!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
UnHappy : This company took my money and never sent me anything
This company took my money, and never sent my order. I have sent emails, and called and left messages only to never hear from them. If you are thinking of ordering from I highly recommend finding another source.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
vmyelton : DO NOT use this company
I ordered a pair of clogs on 6/24/11 and was originally told they would be here by 'the holiday weekend' (4th of July). Didn't come. Second email indicated I could expect them 'now closer to the end of the month' (July). When I finally emailed yesterday to asked the status of my order and to let them know I would be canceling my order if delivery was not imminent they basically said 'we will refund your money' with no explanation or apology. This a ridiculous company that does not deliver, so please beware and take your business elsewhere.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
MissJane : $172.00 down the drain
I ordered clogs from Clogs online in June 2011. I have contacted them 3 times by email and they said the clogs would be through production in 3 weeks. It is September 2011 and I have not received the clogs. I plan to contact authorities about Clogs online. I suggest anyone who has ordered from Clogs online, do the same.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
HGMD : Right Product - Worth the Wait
"clogsonline" has the selection of the best and makes an effort to get from the European source that is top class. Waiting for supply? Just be patient and if you want the right product, they will get it with a smile! I might not wear them in Summer , but come cooler weather....they are handy....ooop[s, "footy" !

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
DiDi : Take your money and run
Feb 25, 2012 ordered 2 different pair (diff. manufact) money taken from acct on 2/27/2012.
Email confirming my order, one pair should be here in a few weeks another pair had to order from Sweden. Many Emails on my part and excuses on their part as on 5/23/2012, still no clogs.

Contacted them by email cause they never answer their phone, Told them I want my money back, That took 3 weeks. Still rather Miffed, I happened to find numerous negative reviews with basically the same story as mine. I googled one of the brand name of the clogs that I had order, found a number for the supplier to clogsonline,

Spoke with a wonderful young lady at Swedish Comfort. She looked up the original date of order and Clogsonline had never even ordered my clogs. I aslo found that the "other manufacturer, the ones that had to be made in Sweden, they are made in St. Augustine, FL.

Do not use CLOGSONLINE. If you have a complaint like mine, Contact the BBB of FL
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Clogsonline (clogsonline.com)?

I nformación de siniestros de tráfico.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hub34ross. Información de siniestros de tráfico.

hub34ross 1 month ago
Review

Organic Chicken Farming Guide - All The Owners Need Realize To Rear Chickens ...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by judsonwall29. Organic Chicken Farming Guide - All The Owners Need Realize To Rear Chickens ...

judsonwall29 2 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Photo Booth TO

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by darin52hot. Photo Booth TO

darin52hot 2 weeks ago
Review

Database has been hacked they deny it

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by FrenchinSC. database has been hacked they deny it

FrenchinSC 3 years ago
Review

Oron = Rip Off

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by davada12. Oron = Rip Off

davada12 3 years ago
Review

Major Criteria In Hostgator Coupon Code - An Analysis

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gator35. Major Criteria In Hostgator Coupon Code - An Analysis

gator35 3 weeks ago
Review

In 1981 the Priest at St. Anthony's did nothing to stop abuse!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by rick88. In 1981 the Priest at St. Anthony's did nothing to stop abuse!

rick88 3 years ago
Review

Characteristics regarding Cash Marketplace

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by europe05swim. Characteristics regarding Cash Marketplace

europe05swim 4 days ago
Review

This site is horrible....

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. This site is horrible....

undefined 2 years ago
Review

H ow to Know if Cheap Garbage Disposal Services in Vancouver Come With Outst...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by eric06reyes. How to Know if Cheap Garbage Disposal Services in Vancouver Come With Outst...

eric06reyes 3 weeks ago
Review

The site where I get my kicks

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by a25757. The site where I get my kicks

a25757 3 years ago
Review

Pits of Vipers!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by jimboAC. Pits of Vipers!

jimboAC 3 years ago
Review

The service sucks!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by levis. The service sucks!

levis 3 years ago
Review

Professionalism of the Company

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by KevinCasey. Professionalism of the Company

KevinCasey 1 year ago
Review

Karadayı 59. bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cary02burst. Karadayı 59. bölüm

cary02burst 2 months ago
Review

Makarska Horvátország és Trogir időjárás

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by textfat05. Makarska Horvátország és Trogir időjárás

textfat05 1 week ago
Review

Do Over-The-Counter Supplements For Reducing Your Weight Really Work

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lesshock8. Do Over-The-Counter Supplements For Reducing Your Weight Really Work

lesshock8 2 months ago
Review

Delhi Escorts | Escorts in Delhi | Delhi Escorts Services | VIP Escorts Servi...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nityaarora12. Delhi Escorts | Escorts in Delhi | Delhi Escorts Services | VIP Escorts Servi...

nityaarora12 3 years ago
Review

Very Useful – ‘Standard Expanded Metal'

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ratmario9. Very Useful – ‘Standard Expanded Metal'

ratmario9 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) currently has 6 reviews. Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1462 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Clogsonline (clogsonline.com)? Submit Coupons for Clogsonline (clogsonline.com) Do you have a complaint about Clogsonline (clogsonline.com)? Write a Complaint for Clogsonline (clogsonline.com)