Sponsored Links

ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) Edit

About: An online comic book store with a huge selection of back issues, all the latest modern comic books and a vast array of comic book supplies - from boards, backs, boxes to mylites, mylars, acid free storage solutions and archival microchamber paper. Edit
Sort By:
profile
WHAMMYBAR : comicsupply.com ripped me off!
I ordered $125 worth of supplies from comicsupply on January 1st 2011. It is April 7th 2011 and after many emails I still don't have the supplies, they have NOT given me the refund I requested and now they don't reply to my emails. They do not answer the telephone. After doing a google search I see that they have been ripping people off for years. How they are able to stay in business and not be shut down is beyond me. DO NOT BUY FROM COMICSUPPLY.COM
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
teadghe : Do Not Buy from ComicSupply.com
ComicSupply.com still owes me hundreds of dollars in product, and refuses to communicate with me at all. No responses to emails or phone calls. Nothing.

Owner Russell Altomare is a terrible business owner, and has a complete lack of ethics.

Do your research: outside his own website testimonials (which I find dubious at best), no one on the internet has anything good to say about ComicSupply.com.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
buyerbeware : Scam
My card was charged but I never received the order. The company voice mail apparently was turned off, I could not even leave a message. My messages through the web page were not answered.

I reported this to Better Business Bureau and my bank. Bank investigated and Russ would not respond to them either. Bank returned my $.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend ComicSupply (comicsupply.com)?

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Medical Malpractice Its Finest.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by duck18van. Medical Malpractice Its Finest.

duck18van 4 months ago
Review

Best Discount Tee Time Site...PERIOD

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. Best Discount Tee Time Site...PERIOD

undefined 9 months ago
Review

F ive most current kitchen remodeling trends to add charm to your home

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by homeguru48. Five most current kitchen remodeling trends to add charm to your home

homeguru48 1 month ago
Review

Toxic Working Culture

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by haides. Toxic Working Culture

haides 3 years ago
Review

Poor customer service

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. Poor customer service

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Hgh pills

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sethloaf79. hgh pills

sethloaf79 2 months ago
Review

Potty Teaching Data To your Child

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tunawork9. Potty Teaching Data To your Child

tunawork9 3 months ago
Review

Rip Off or not?? You decide

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. Rip Off or not?? You decide

undefined 2 years ago
Review

The part and Need for House Plans

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pants6node. The part and Need for House Plans

pants6node 3 months ago
Review

Regarding Real Estate in Westchester NY

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by marioinch4. Regarding Real Estate in Westchester NY

marioinch4 3 months ago
Review

Yard Work Hints and Pointers For You

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by keterbuildingbird2x. Yard Work Hints and Pointers For You

keterbuildingbird2x 3 months ago
Review

P recisely why Expert Teaching Is Important to master Surfing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bridlose5. Precisely why Expert Teaching Is Important to master Surfing

bridlose5 2 months ago
Review

Purchase rational enterprise discovery !

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by namezack2. Purchase rational enterprise discovery !

namezack2 1 day ago
Review

Ganar Volumen Muscular

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by helpnic82. Ganar Volumen Muscular

helpnic82 4 months ago
Review

Benefits You Can Get From Vehicle Window Tinting

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by santo97matt. Benefits You Can Get From Vehicle Window Tinting

santo97matt 2 months ago
Review

The Obligations of a DUI Lawyer

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by toby57lumber. The Obligations of a DUI Lawyer

toby57lumber 2 months ago
Review

Deciding On The Ideal Separation Legal Reps Or Break-Up Attorneys In Manitoba

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by divorcingmbuncle99. Deciding On The Ideal Separation Legal Reps Or Break-Up Attorneys In Manitoba

divorcingmbuncle99 2 months ago
Review

Helped save my life!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lizabug. Helped save my life!

lizabug 3 years ago
Review

Poor service

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by jjgdfdgf. Poor service

jjgdfdgf 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) currently has 3 reviews. ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1535 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for ComicSupply (comicsupply.com)? Submit Coupons for ComicSupply (comicsupply.com) Do you have a complaint about ComicSupply (comicsupply.com)? Write a Complaint for ComicSupply (comicsupply.com)