Sponsored Links

Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) Edit

About: Computer Checks: Specializing in Laser Checks, Checks, Order Checks, Business Checks, Order Checks Online, Quickbooks Checks, Quickbooks Check, Quicken Check, Quicken Checks, and Quick Books Checks Edit
Sort By:
profile
gailee : Comupchecks Voucher Style
My order arrived quickly in a nice plastic box; thankfully since the delivery was left out in the rain. There were a couple misprints so I emailed customer service. No reply for a few days so emailed again. I was not in a big hurry since I had checks. I finally contacted them through their website chat and was asked to call since they can't do reprints through chat. The attendant apologized for the emails not being answered and stated "she" would look into it. The phone call went well and indeed it was their error. They would reprint the checks at no charge. The new checks were at my door in LESS than 24 hours!!! Now that is great customer service. The paper quality is OK but the perforations on voucher checks are horrible...hard to see to fold but they tear ok once you make a good crease. But for $50 I'll endure!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Compuchecks (compuchecks.com)?

Do it yourself Marriage Counseling Tips: Don't Put money into "In-Person' Mar...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by flarebulb9. Do it yourself Marriage Counseling Tips: Don't Put money into "In-Person' Mar...

flarebulb9 2 months ago
Review

Reply to 4george30

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by TechGuru. Reply to 4george30

TechGuru 2 years ago
Review

Would Highly Recommend Them

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Shahin_A. Would Highly Recommend Them

Shahin_A 1 year ago
Review

Thanks, Thanks MV :)

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by BiancaMadden. Thanks, Thanks MV :)

BiancaMadden 7 months ago
Review

Getting Back In Type Perhaps for Seniors

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hole0spot. Getting Back In Type Perhaps for Seniors

hole0spot 1 month ago
Review

T he value of With all the Correct Surfing Gear

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bridlose5. The value of With all the Correct Surfing Gear

bridlose5 1 month ago
Review

Urgent payday loans

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by andypeterson81. Urgent payday loans

andypeterson81 2 years ago
Review

Keep up the hard work

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by caostlife. Keep up the hard work

caostlife 2 years ago
Review

M ore About Bloons Tower Defense 5 Hacked

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rod93abel. More About Bloons Tower Defense 5 Hacked

rod93abel 1 month ago
Review

How to Generate Leads the Proper Way

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sidneyjeep24. How to Generate Leads the Proper Way

sidneyjeep24 2 months ago
Review

Helpful Co-Parenting Tips for Divorced Parents

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sageattorney29. Helpful Co-Parenting Tips for Divorced Parents

sageattorney29 3 months ago
Review

Plastic Surgeon Beverly Hills

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hobertstan1. Plastic Surgeon Beverly Hills

hobertstan1 1 month ago
Review

Trig X2-A Complete Health Food

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by irvinglead2. Trig X2-A Complete Health Food

irvinglead2 1 month ago
Review

Dental Implants NJ for the complete family

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dentalhygineproductswholesaler11. Dental Implants NJ for the complete family

Review

Best Ways To Improve Positive Cash Flow For Your Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by corn09park. Best Ways To Improve Positive Cash Flow For Your Business

corn09park 3 weeks ago
Review

Why does the machine send me an e-mail to click on a link then the Info Expre...

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by bobbob. Why does the machine send me an e-mail to click on a link then the Info Expre...

bobbob 2 years ago
Review

My Name is Khan izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fonthollis97. My Name is Khan izle

fonthollis97 2 months ago
Review

Failed order

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by egneto. failed order

egneto 3 years ago
Review

Keys are most muted, not all items delivered

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by ivan123. Keys are most muted, not all items delivered

ivan123 3 years ago
Review

The Ultimate Football 101 Course for Women

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lutenail8. The Ultimate Football 101 Course for Women

lutenail8 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) currently has 1 review. Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1281 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Compuchecks (compuchecks.com)? Submit Coupons for Compuchecks (compuchecks.com) Do you have a complaint about Compuchecks (compuchecks.com)? Write a Complaint for Compuchecks (compuchecks.com)