Sponsored Links

Designz23 Edit

About: Located at: 2226 Fairmont St Allentown, PA 18104-2737. Payment Methods: Edit
(610) 751-4093 2226 Fairmont St Allentown, PA 18104-2737
Allentown, PA 18104-2737
Neighborhoods: Downtown, Central, Metro
Sort By:
profile
morning277 : High quality web design received
Will never use another web design company again other than Designz23. They were professional and delivered exactly what I wanted. The site looks awesome and I am now able to convert visitors as opposed to my old web design. If you want a high quality web design, don't search the internet, go with Designz23 and save yourself time and headaches.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Product Quality: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Trust: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Product Value: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
User Experience: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
LessyMessyNessy : Designz23 is great
I was so impressed with Designz23 that I had to write this review. They were professional and kept in close contact throughout the project. They delivered me a quality web design that was exactly how I described to them. They created my site from scratch as opposed to using a template and the end result was exactly what I was expecting. They sent me samples throughout the process to make sure that they were creating my exact vision. I cannot say enough about them. If you need a web designer, use Designz23. You will be pleased with what they can do for you.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Product Quality: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Customer Service: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Trust: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
User Experience: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Designz23?

BIG SCAM WEBSITE, AVOID

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by aidanvu1992. BIG SCAM WEBSITE, AVOID

aidanvu1992 1 year ago
Review

Look At This Post Prior To Hiring A Legal Representative

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pint30fan. Look At This Post Prior To Hiring A Legal Representative

pint30fan 2 weeks ago
Review

Decrease aches and maximize immunity thru chiropractic care

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by medicpros98. Decrease aches and maximize immunity thru chiropractic care

medicpros98 1 month ago
Review

Frustrated!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by idontmatter. frustrated!!

idontmatter 2 years ago
Review

Why Does MLM Team Building Usually End Up Being so Stressful?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by chet53drop. Why Does MLM Team Building Usually End Up Being so Stressful?

chet53drop 1 month ago
Review

Discovering the Best Dental expert to Go to in Leeds

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by familywiz48. Discovering the Best Dental expert to Go to in Leeds

familywiz48 2 months ago
Review

Maxvisits Review? 5 Stars!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Typlo. Maxvisits Review? 5 Stars!

Typlo 2 years ago
Review

Port0sean

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bird2zack. port0sean

bird2zack 3 months ago
Review

Nice Result

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by BraydenDallas. Nice Result

BraydenDallas 8 months ago
Review

I mportant Things You Must Know About the Vancouver BC Waste Hauling Service...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nail06cletus. Important Things You Must Know About the Vancouver BC Waste Hauling Service...

nail06cletus 3 months ago
Review

How I was scammed

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. How I was scammed

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Kaçak 16.Bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by secure7sung. Kaçak 16.Bölüm

secure7sung 3 months ago
Review

Your personal home internet business to earn money and take pleasure in doing...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by scarf79judo. Your personal home internet business to earn money and take pleasure in doing...

scarf79judo 1 month ago
Review

Diy corner bookcase

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ball18glen. diy corner bookcase

ball18glen 1 month ago
Review

Exceptional Client Service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by aharrison. Exceptional Client Service

aharrison 1 year ago
Review

Laser eye replaced from jogimods

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ghonu. Laser eye replaced from jogimods

ghonu 3 years ago
Review

Got a bad vibe with the Lana and husband.

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by ricknguyen78. Got a bad vibe with the Lana and husband.

ricknguyen78 1 year ago
Review

Know more about Nitro Focus NO3

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by boatisland26. Know more about Nitro Focus NO3

boatisland26 1 month ago
Review

Very Bad!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by CC. Very Bad!!

CC 1 year ago
Review

Watch Nashville Season 2 Episode 13 S02E13 Online Full Stream Edit

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by julesee. Watch Nashville Season 2 Episode 13 S02E13 Online Full Stream Edit

julesee 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this business. Learn more about it collaboratively. Designz23 is currently categorized under the category: businessedit. Designz23 currently has 2 reviews. Designz23 has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 375 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Designz23 a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Designz23 a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Designz23? Submit Coupons for Designz23 Do you have a complaint about Designz23? Write a Complaint for Designz23