Sponsored Links

Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) Edit

About: Edit
Sort By:
profile
Andrew78 : I Did Make Some Money Online with My Dork Websites Account
I found them through ebay and just bought their 99 cent prebuilt website and found they offered hosting and some marketing programs. I used their article promoting service to drive traffic and I started ranking for my main keywords almost right away. Google adsense wont let me say how much but its more than a few dollars a day on each of my sites. I do wish I had used the personal setup assistance they offered at signup since I wasnt sure how to paste my codes correctly but their customer support did get that worked out for me. I'd recommend them if you are looking for turnkey niche websites to add to your adsense network.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Product Value: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Innovation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
User Experience: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Customer Service: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
itzys : I will never deal with Dorkwebsites.com again!
I have 2 websites with Dorkwebsites. I've had them less then a year. It was not easy to set them up. Their support was usually within 24 hours or longer on the weekend. After finally making a couple of dollars their server went down and so did my sites. It took them 2 weeks to get their servers up and they finally put my 2 sites up but to it's original state, without my Google ID, Adsense, ID, Key words, nothing. The weeks/months work that I put into customizing the sites is all gone. I will never have any dealings with Dorkwebsites.com, ever again.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
transilvanian : Dodgy brothers
Their servers went down sometimes in May 2012, I accidentally fount out by checking the traffic t my site, which went down from an average of 150 per day to a big fat 0, got absolutely no notification from them, NOTHING.
About four weeks down the track when I enquired about what happened, they got onto the problem and restored my site, however just as per Andrew78's experience, it was in its original state.
I went right off my face and demanded they restore my site ASAP, a lady named Linda said she will let the "WEBMASTER" know. That was three weeks ago, the site is still in the initial state, Ezine.com and other directories de-activated all my links, all my SEO work looks like has been lost.
What a bunch of muppets!!!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Experience: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Interface: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Usefulness: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
transilvanian : Dodgy brothers
Their servers went down sometimes in May 2012, I accidentally fount out by checking the traffic, which went down from an average of 100 per day to a fat 0, got absolutely no notification from them, NOTHING. About four weeks down the track when I enquired about it, they got onto the problem and restored my site, just as Andrew78, in its original state.
I went off my face and demanded they restore my site ASAP, a lady named Linda said she will let the WEBMASTER know. That as three weeks ago, the site is still in the initial stata, Ezine.com and other directories de-activated all my links, all my SEO work looks like has been lost.
What a bunch of muppets!!!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
User Experience: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Interface: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Usefulness: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com)?

Get Peace of Mind, Look for Trustworthy Pest Control Gilbert

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gil35austin. Get Peace of Mind, Look for Trustworthy Pest Control Gilbert

gil35austin 2 weeks ago
Review

Yes - You Can Make Money in Network Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sammiefine4. Yes - You Can Make Money in Network Marketing

sammiefine4 2 months ago
Review

Order never received

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. Order never received

undefined 3 years ago
Review

Online Marketing - Playing Your Cards Right

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jame0von. Online Marketing - Playing Your Cards Right

jame0von 3 months ago
Review

Muhteşem Yüzyıl 130. Bölüm izle 2 nisan 2014 son bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cardriley5. Muhteşem Yüzyıl 130. Bölüm izle 2 nisan 2014 son bölüm izle

cardriley5 3 weeks ago
Review

1930s Fashion History - The Effect of World Events on Design Trends in the 19...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by barjasper73. 1930s Fashion History - The Effect of World Events on Design Trends in the 19...

barjasper73 2 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

QROPS USA

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Bikerboy. QROPS USA

Bikerboy 3 years ago
Review

How To Make it Online As An Entrepreneur

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by onlineghost7816. How To Make it Online As An Entrepreneur

onlineghost7816 2 months ago
Review

How Successful Is Turbulence Training

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro57node. How Successful Is Turbulence Training

pedro57node 2 months ago
Review

Beware when ordering. Parts are not really in stock.

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by tractordre. Beware when ordering. Parts are not really in stock.

tractordre 1 year ago
Review

Flattened Expanded Metal is an excellent idea

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kenny03mel. Flattened Expanded Metal is an excellent idea

kenny03mel 3 weeks ago
Review

Therapeutic massage Minimizes Lumbar pain

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by darron98doll. Therapeutic massage Minimizes Lumbar pain

darron98doll 3 months ago
Review

Loans Tenants

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by mikeswan11. Loans Tenants

mikeswan11 2 years ago
Review

Maytag Ice-maker door

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. Maytag Ice-maker door

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Visit Australia trip planner for your own complimentary guide on free and che...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dickhoward33. Visit Australia trip planner for your own complimentary guide on free and che...

dickhoward33 1 month ago
Review

Premium Garcinia Cambogia for slim body

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cole0grant. Premium Garcinia Cambogia for slim body

cole0grant 2 months ago
Review

Positive experience with ConcertBooking.org

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by DirectorCampusActivities. Positive experience with ConcertBooking.org

Review

Website of tide-mammth

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by mammothivory. website of tide-mammth

mammothivory 2 years ago
Review

Bugünün Saraylısı 10.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by secure7sung. Bugünün Saraylısı 10.Bölüm izle

secure7sung 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) currently has 4 reviews. Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1194 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com)? Submit Coupons for Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com) Do you have a complaint about Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com)? Write a Complaint for Dorkwebsites (dorkwebsites.com)