Sponsored Links

Double Inks (doubleinks.com) Edit

About: Doubleinks.com offers a wide range of Ink and Toner selection for Apple, Brother, Canon, DELL, Epson, Hewlett Packard, IBM, Konica Minolta, Lexmark, Okidata, Panasonic, Samsung, Sanyo, Sharp, Tektronix, Toshiba, Xerox at a very economical price. Provides Edit
Sort By:
profile
acr1127 : bad cartridges
i always re-order ink when i use up my last cartridge. i ordered 2 (well, duh) color cartridges for my lexmark and both of them were bad. missing inks, splotchy, lines all over the place, just horrible. by the time i used the first one, it was too late to return them. i don't know if this is standard for their cartridges, but i'm not giving them another chance to send me bad cartridges.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Double Inks (doubleinks.com)?

Learning the Numerous Benefits of Fridge-freezers for You

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by frontdry47. Learning the Numerous Benefits of Fridge-freezers for You

frontdry47 2 months ago
Review

Muhteşem Yüzyıl 122. Bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by office1mel. Muhteşem Yüzyıl 122. Bölüm

office1mel 2 months ago
Review

Architecture firms and offices in Dubai Advice - The Facts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by harold13leaf. Architecture firms and offices in Dubai Advice - The Facts

harold13leaf 2 months ago
Review

Worst Service Ever

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by kasia. Worst Service Ever

kasia 1 year ago
Review

Use them and you are a fool!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. use them and you are a fool!

undefined 2 years ago
Review

Buy hCG on the internet: to have a more effortless weight-loss system

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wellnesspro53. Buy hCG on the internet: to have a more effortless weight-loss system

wellnesspro53 2 months ago
Review

Appropriate Steps in Submitting a Copyright Infringement Claim

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by officepro49. Appropriate Steps in Submitting a Copyright Infringement Claim

officepro49 2 months ago
Review

H ow to guarantee your success in GanoLife

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by blow2news. How to guarantee your success in GanoLife

blow2news 3 months ago
Review

Investigatory Coverage and Public Record information

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by toddmemory05. Investigatory Coverage and Public Record information

toddmemory05 3 months ago
Review

Q uick Website Marketing Tips For Your Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robt3josef. Quick Website Marketing Tips For Your Business

robt3josef 3 months ago
Review

Claim Natural Cleanse Bottle now

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bull27person. Claim Natural Cleanse Bottle now

bull27person 1 month ago
Review

EXTORTIONIST company which thrives on BLACKMAIL

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. EXTORTIONIST company which thrives on BLACKMAIL

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Five Top Wrong ideas While Web marketing for Real Estate Via the web

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by oboetax72. Five Top Wrong ideas While Web marketing for Real Estate Via the web

oboetax72 1 month ago
Review

Indochina tours indochinatraveltours.com

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by travelimpress. Indochina tours indochinatraveltours.com

travelimpress 2 years ago
Review

A bout the garbage disposal industry

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by buckbottle8. About the garbage disposal industry

buckbottle8 3 weeks ago
Review

Drug & Alcohol Rehab of West Palm Beach

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by techihunt. Drug & Alcohol Rehab of West Palm Beach

techihunt 1 year ago
Review

Leading reasons for loss of hair in women

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by beet04soap. Leading reasons for loss of hair in women

beet04soap 1 month ago
Review

Je organisatie zijn zelfstandige internetwinkel!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ignacepluym. Je organisatie zijn zelfstandige internetwinkel!

ignacepluym 3 weeks ago
Review

Unresponsive to Customer Satisfaction

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by rangers. Unresponsive to Customer Satisfaction

rangers 2 years ago
Review

Scam

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by closer1182. scam

closer1182 8 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Double Inks (doubleinks.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Double Inks (doubleinks.com) currently has 1 review. Double Inks (doubleinks.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 908 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Double Inks (doubleinks.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Double Inks (doubleinks.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Double Inks (doubleinks.com)? Submit Coupons for Double Inks (doubleinks.com) Do you have a complaint about Double Inks (doubleinks.com)? Write a Complaint for Double Inks (doubleinks.com)