Sponsored Links

ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) Edit

About: Self Managed Super Funds give you total control over how your superannuation is invested. Take control & establish your own SMSF today. Edit
Sort By:
profile
cfyc : ESUPERFUND is very nasty. Please think twice before you sign up with them.
In Dec 2011, we signed up with Esuperfund who offered to set up our SMSF for free and will prepare the 1st year (2012) accounting, tax and all other compliance requirement for free. Annual fee from 2013 is $699.

5 July 2012 - I emailed Esuperfund and asked who should I contact since we would like to investigate the “Transition to Retirement” option and have a few specific queries.

6 July 2012 - Mark Needham (Client Services Manager) replied "Please forward your queries to info@esuperfund.com.au"

6 July 2012 - I forwarded queries, all administrative in nature and related to information and examples on their website.

16 July 2012 - Mark refused to answer queries. I replied and reminded him that their website says they answer customers' queries.

18 July 2012 - Bill Nicholas (Director) sent email stating "If you are unhappy with our service please advise and we will terminate your Fund as a client."

18 July 2012 - I cut & pasted an image from their website advertising “Clients are permitted to contact ESUPERFUND about any administration or taxation queries concerning their SMSF. ESUPERFUND attends to all client queries for FREE. Consider how our fees compare to the market for this service: ESUPERFUND – Free; Market Fee: Time Costed but typically $500 per annum".

18 July 2012 - Before I know it, Bill sent an email terminating our fund as their client. "Be advised that effective immediately you have been terminated as a client. ESUPERFUND has been removed as the tax agent for your Fund.
All documents relating to your Fund have been previously forwarded to you and no documents have been retained by our office.
Be advised that you will need to appoint a new accountant to attend to your SMSF requirements at your own additional cost.
This decision is final and no further correspondence will be provided in relation to this issue.
Desist from any further correspondence to our office."

They are really nasty. They cut you off just like that. I don't think what they did was lawful.

They have (1) engaged in misadvertisement and misrepresentation; (2) they dropped us as clients without our consent and left us high and dry; and (3) they are supposed to do our FY12 return so they renig on their responsibilities.

This Bill Nicholas (Director, but apparently is their CEO) is very uncompromising and confrontational. He doesn't care about his clients at all. I have filed a complaint to the ASIC.

Please think twice before you sign up with them.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au)?

North Myrtle Beach Real Estate

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kale6mac. North Myrtle Beach Real Estate

kale6mac 1 week ago
Review

Looking At The Varieties Of Back Pain

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by alignmentwiz88. Looking At The Varieties Of Back Pain

alignmentwiz88 2 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Bugünün Saraylısı 15.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cary02burst. Bugünün Saraylısı 15.Bölüm izle

cary02burst 2 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Mr Hydro, San Diego, CA - www.cheapgrowlights.com

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by MrHydro. Mr Hydro, San Diego, CA - www.cheapgrowlights.com

MrHydro 2 months ago
Review

Generic keyword camapign

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by len0clam. Generic keyword camapign

len0clam 1 week ago
Review

E Cigarettes Caution Buying Online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ivan352goggans. E Cigarettes Caution Buying Online

ivan352goggans 3 months ago
Review

How to Export Excel Spreadsheet as XML File

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by glen54ian. How to Export Excel Spreadsheet as XML File

glen54ian 2 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Is generally considerably Teaching business Yoga is basically that you have a...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ronaldruthers. Is generally considerably Teaching business Yoga is basically that you have a...

ronaldruthers 1 month ago
Review

Happy to have found PoaPay!!!

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by shysta91. Happy to have found PoaPay!!!

shysta91 1 year ago
Review

The History of Gold In The United States

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gemguy9366. The History of Gold In The United States

gemguy9366 3 months ago
Review

Fitness hoops

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by DianaLopez. Fitness hoops

DianaLopez 1 year ago
Review

H warner050 On Hubpages

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by deedra162degnan. Hwarner050 On Hubpages

deedra162degnan 2 months ago
Review

Dryfast Systems

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dirt5jump. Dryfast Systems

dirt5jump 2 months ago
Review

C aramoan Island Most Affordable Tour

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brantdan20. Caramoan Island Most Affordable Tour

brantdan20 1 week ago
Review

Mbt mbt mbt

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by mbt. mbt mbt mbt

mbt 3 years ago
Review

Some Helpful Minds On All Important Elements Of Placenta Beauty Cream

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fold24angel. Some Helpful Minds On All Important Elements Of Placenta Beauty Cream

fold24angel 1 month ago
Review

Kansas City Photographers And How They Increase Their Abilities

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pxgtheartsandentertainmentmaterial. Kansas City Photographers And How They Increase Their Abilities

Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) currently has 2 reviews. ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1079 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au)? Submit Coupons for ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au) Do you have a complaint about ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au)? Write a Complaint for ESUPERFUND (esuperfund.com.au)