Sponsored Links

Enamix Edit

About: Located at: 220 Technology Dr., Suite 110, Irvine, CA 92618, we are a locally owned and operated full service staffing agency with a strong emphasis in the Information Technology sector. We are active in the community, live in the community and have a strong understanding of the workforce challenges of the Orange and Los Angeles County Technology market. Edit
949 502-4210 220 Technology Dr., Suite 110
Irvine, CA 92618
Neighborhoods: Downtown, Central, Metro
Sort By:
profile
roberttad : The owner is a serious asshole
See title. This company's owner is a big-headed egotistic self-righteous idiot who is self-serving and sick in the head. John Jeltema. He is the epitome of a loser. He is scraping money off of people who really know how to do work. He leeches off the creative people of the area.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
aschuttenhelm : Reviews from LinkedIn "He is an A+ agency/recruiter”
John placed me with Blue Book International -- a few week contract turned into a few months. He was professional, understood exactly what his clients needed and well prepared me for the interview. Everything he said was consistent. I got my paychecks on time, everytime for the hours that I worked. He is an A+ agency/recruiter” June 24, 2010

Ken Luong, Data Warehouse/SSIS developer (contractor), Blue Book International
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
aschuttenhelm : Reviews from LinkedIn Profile "He is an A+ agency/recruiter”
"John placed me with Blue Book International -- a few week contract turned into a few months. He was professional, understood exactly what his clients needed and well prepared me for the interview. Everything he said was consistent. I got my paychecks on time, everytime for the hours that I worked. He is an A+ agency/recruiter” June 24, 2010

Ken Luong, Data Warehouse/SSIS developer (contractor), Blue Book International
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

+++++

“I have known John for a few years. He is the ultimate professional, with industry knowledge and integrity. John is what gives recruiters a good name. He is incredibly helpful to all that ask for his assistance. I have sent many candidates to John and he always takes the time to get to know them and point them in the right direction whether he can personally help them or not. He is one of the very few, good ones!” March 31, 2009

JM Bascom, PMP, President, Project Management Institute - Los Angeles Chapter
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

++++++

“John placed me at my first company when I moved to CA. He was different than all of the other agencies calling me. He presented himself with a poised professional demeanor. He was knowledgeable about the company, the job and the market. He quickly became part of my new network that has lasted throughout the years. I recommend John and his company Enamix because of the quality recruiting they do and the way they conduct business." Denise Martinez” March 16, 2009

Denise Martinez, Workforce Development Manager & Corporate Sr. Recruiter, Acquity Group
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
mbrian : no
very much not ever
Don't bother
Leave it alone.
Lack of professionalism
Real waste of time

I would never bother
He should choke
very much not ever
Don't bother
Leave it alone.
Lack of professionalism
Real waste of time

I would never bother
He should choke
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
anonymous : Exceptionally unhappy
The owner personally is a self-righteous p r I c k.
He is an idiot, only interested in self-gratification. Never worked a day, just leeches.
Don't even think about it.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Enamix?

Mining Training in Oz

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by korean22vein. Mining Training in Oz

korean22vein 1 month ago
Review

Cigarettes weed while with child

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by singerlead9. cigarettes weed while with child

singerlead9 3 months ago
Review

XOXO ILKB

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. XOXO ILKB

undefined 5 months ago
Review

Hard Knight Is Used After Marriages

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by page33lotion. Hard Knight Is Used After Marriages

page33lotion 1 month ago
Review

Homes for Sale White Plains in Westchester county, new york - How to Invest

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ticket4rise. Homes for Sale White Plains in Westchester county, new york - How to Invest

ticket4rise 1 month ago
Review

How Protein Shakes is Prepared

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rate02hugh. How Protein Shakes is Prepared

rate02hugh 3 months ago
Review

Rx Heads is Awesome!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Zeeder. Rx Heads is Awesome!

Zeeder 2 months ago
Review

Tips to assist in getting reasonably priced traffic attorneys in Toronto

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lowvalue94. Tips to assist in getting reasonably priced traffic attorneys in Toronto

lowvalue94 2 months ago
Review

DV505 User Comments have BAD INTENTIONS. GeoArm is has Very CLEAR PRICING!!!!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. DV505 User Comments have BAD INTENTIONS. GeoArm is has Very CLEAR PRICING!!!!

undefined 1 year ago
Review

H ow to work with a professional garbage disposal company in West Vancouver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kirkview2. How to work with a professional garbage disposal company in West Vancouver

kirkview2 1 month ago
Review

Adhere to These 5 Guidelines in Keeping Your Carpet

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by floorwhiz64. Adhere to These 5 Guidelines in Keeping Your Carpet

floorwhiz64 1 month ago
Review

Chat y amigos

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by latinops18. chat y amigos

latinops18 3 years ago
Review

Heat Pumps And Geothermal Heat Exchange

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gunfly2. Heat Pumps And Geothermal Heat Exchange

gunfly2 1 week ago
Review

Great Ways that can Improve Lead Generation for Your Internet Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coltonlevi5. Great Ways that can Improve Lead Generation for Your Internet Business

coltonlevi5 2 months ago
Review

Unutma Beni 24 Mart 2014

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brown3yoke. Unutma Beni 24 Mart 2014

brown3yoke 1 month ago
Review

Valentines best ift

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by saroshai500. valentines best ift

saroshai500 2 months ago
Review

Online Luma Hydrate Cares For Your Skin

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gradebox73. Online Luma Hydrate Cares For Your Skin

gradebox73 1 month ago
Review

Kitchens and Baths by Briggs

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by kbbriggs80. Kitchens and Baths by Briggs

kbbriggs80 7 months ago
Review

Not so genuine

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by undefined. not so genuine

undefined 1 year ago
Review

SCAM ARTIST!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by RANISHABA. SCAM ARTIST!

RANISHABA 1 week ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this business. Learn more about it collaboratively. Enamix is currently categorized under the category: businessedit. Enamix currently has 5 reviews. Enamix has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 745 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Enamix a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Enamix a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Enamix? Submit Coupons for Enamix Do you have a complaint about Enamix? Write a Complaint for Enamix