Sponsored Links

Enamix Edit

About: Located at: 220 Technology Dr., Suite 110, Irvine, CA 92618, we are a locally owned and operated full service staffing agency with a strong emphasis in the Information Technology sector. We are active in the community, live in the community and have a strong understanding of the workforce challenges of the Orange and Los Angeles County Technology market. Edit
949 502-4210 220 Technology Dr., Suite 110
Irvine, CA 92618
Neighborhoods: Downtown, Central, Metro
Sort By:
profile
roberttad : The owner is a serious asshole
See title. This company's owner is a big-headed egotistic self-righteous idiot who is self-serving and sick in the head. John Jeltema. He is the epitome of a loser. He is scraping money off of people who really know how to do work. He leeches off the creative people of the area.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
aschuttenhelm : Reviews from LinkedIn "He is an A+ agency/recruiter”
John placed me with Blue Book International -- a few week contract turned into a few months. He was professional, understood exactly what his clients needed and well prepared me for the interview. Everything he said was consistent. I got my paychecks on time, everytime for the hours that I worked. He is an A+ agency/recruiter” June 24, 2010

Ken Luong, Data Warehouse/SSIS developer (contractor), Blue Book International
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
aschuttenhelm : Reviews from LinkedIn Profile "He is an A+ agency/recruiter”
"John placed me with Blue Book International -- a few week contract turned into a few months. He was professional, understood exactly what his clients needed and well prepared me for the interview. Everything he said was consistent. I got my paychecks on time, everytime for the hours that I worked. He is an A+ agency/recruiter” June 24, 2010

Ken Luong, Data Warehouse/SSIS developer (contractor), Blue Book International
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

+++++

“I have known John for a few years. He is the ultimate professional, with industry knowledge and integrity. John is what gives recruiters a good name. He is incredibly helpful to all that ask for his assistance. I have sent many candidates to John and he always takes the time to get to know them and point them in the right direction whether he can personally help them or not. He is one of the very few, good ones!” March 31, 2009

JM Bascom, PMP, President, Project Management Institute - Los Angeles Chapter
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.

++++++

“John placed me at my first company when I moved to CA. He was different than all of the other agencies calling me. He presented himself with a poised professional demeanor. He was knowledgeable about the company, the job and the market. He quickly became part of my new network that has lasted throughout the years. I recommend John and his company Enamix because of the quality recruiting they do and the way they conduct business." Denise Martinez” March 16, 2009

Denise Martinez, Workforce Development Manager & Corporate Sr. Recruiter, Acquity Group
was with another company when working with John at eNamix Inc.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
mbrian : no
very much not ever
Don't bother
Leave it alone.
Lack of professionalism
Real waste of time

I would never bother
He should choke
very much not ever
Don't bother
Leave it alone.
Lack of professionalism
Real waste of time

I would never bother
He should choke
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
anonymous : Exceptionally unhappy
The owner personally is a self-righteous p r I c k.
He is an idiot, only interested in self-gratification. Never worked a day, just leeches.
Don't even think about it.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Enamix?

R obert Downey JR Drinks This

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by citytop6. Robert Downey JR Drinks This

citytop6 1 day ago
Review

Simple Lead Generation Tips to Grow Your Online Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by yewtim5. Simple Lead Generation Tips to Grow Your Online Business

yewtim5 2 months ago
Review

Improve Your Chances Of Success With Internet Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robbyhen87. Improve Your Chances Of Success With Internet Marketing

robbyhen87 2 months ago
Review

Complaint Bibby Financial Srvces

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by bootjack. Complaint Bibby Financial Srvces

bootjack 3 years ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Ways To Get From Unwanted Weight To In Shape

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by heliumview8. Ways To Get From Unwanted Weight To In Shape

heliumview8 1 month ago
Review

Landing a Restaurant Managers Job - Moving Past the Resume

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sean9sung. Landing a Restaurant Managers Job - Moving Past the Resume

sean9sung 1 month ago
Review

Stop Stress With These Stock Market Investment Strategies

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by use4lou. Stop Stress With These Stock Market Investment Strategies

use4lou 3 months ago
Review

Besten Entscheidungen Verkauf gorgeous Abendkleider

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lynxcircle1. Besten Entscheidungen Verkauf gorgeous Abendkleider

lynxcircle1 2 months ago
Review

W hy the Samsung Mobile Phone Designs Are A Fad In The Market Today

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wolf90ivory. Why the Samsung Mobile Phone Designs Are A Fad In The Market Today

wolf90ivory 1 week ago
Review

Great Shop

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by charm01. Great Shop

charm01 1 year ago
Review

Always keep Your Home-based Business Running Efficiently With These Sound Adv...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robt3josef. Always keep Your Home-based Business Running Efficiently With These Sound Adv...

robt3josef 3 months ago
Review

H igh Suggestions To Get Your Allergic reactions Under Management

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by urgentcarecha28. High Suggestions To Get Your Allergic reactions Under Management

urgentcarecha28 1 month ago
Review

DO NOT RENT FROM HERE

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by jmb. DO NOT RENT FROM HERE

jmb 2 years ago
Review

East Africa safari holidays

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by Agwata. East Africa safari holidays

Agwata 3 years ago
Review

Bee Control Service in the Gilbert/Phoenix Metro Area

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fixithomemom18. Bee Control Service in the Gilbert/Phoenix Metro Area

fixithomemom18 2 days ago
Review

Central Park Bikes Tours

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by parkbikes. Central Park Bikes Tours

parkbikes 8 months ago
Review

Very Helpful for More Leads

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rajeshguptaj. Very Helpful for More Leads

rajeshguptaj 5 months ago
Review

S o How Exactly Does Search Engine Optimisation Boost Ones Home business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanlad73. So How Exactly Does Search Engine Optimisation Boost Ones Home business

cleanlad73 2 months ago
Review

Totally free MLM Marketing Strategies Portion 1: Online Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by josh3sang. Totally free MLM Marketing Strategies Portion 1: Online Marketing

josh3sang 2 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this business. Learn more about it collaboratively. Enamix is currently categorized under the category: businessedit. Enamix currently has 5 reviews. Enamix has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 738 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Enamix a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Enamix a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Enamix? Submit Coupons for Enamix Do you have a complaint about Enamix? Write a Complaint for Enamix