Eroids.com Edit

About: Eroids.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
eroidfraud : Eroids Ripoff Scam Fraud ass holes
This American website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids review site, when it just in fact a store front for East European organized crime online steroids scammers, namely pharmacomstore.com, napsgear.net, etalaze.net, xsteroid.com and roidsmall.net. The owner who is a fraudster and conman makes large amounts of money every month in kick backs from these gangsters . Beware of this man he is pretending to help bodybuilding newbies but he is in fact just lining his own pockets by sending unsuspecting american youth to these fraudulant online rogue pharmacies who will mostly just keep your money but sometimes if you are lucky you will recieve contaminated bacteria infected products made in dirty Moldovan underground labs-AVOID this conman website at all costs.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
ironhorse : Ridiculous!
THIS sounds like just the type of thing those "Maldovian Gangsters would write BECAUSE Eroids exposed them and allows "actual" reviews of suppliers and products and Eroids exposes THEM for who they really are! if you look at the top 5 ranked suppliers YES Pharmacom is one of them but Pharmacom has been a highly regarded and trusted SRC. NAPS and Etalaze have enjoyed a MAJOR FLAMING by members and MODS alike as US and Canadian suppliers seem to be enjoying success... Sooo kind screwed on your claims there, aren't you. LOL!! I would highly recommend Eroids because UNLIKE any other boards freedom of speech reigns and if you have an issue with a supplier or product you can freely give your review without fear of retribution as well as helping others AVOID getting ripped off
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
joeyzaza : HAHAHAHA@eroid fraud!!!
what a joke!! i am a not so young body-builder who is on prescription trt therapy and ran across eroids and was pleasantly surprised by their HONESTY! if they are not american and european gangsters than they sure are knowledgeable on body-building and training and all supplements!! and answer my questions on private message. i never knew "gangsters" to be so helpful??? and i NEVER seen them give more praise to any one company only allow ALL members to give there opinions on supplements and companies... gangsters they are =not!! joey zaza
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
joeyzaza : GANGSTERS??? HAHAHAHAHA
by far the most honest and helpful review site i have ever come across!! and being a older body-builder on trt maintainence i enjoy all the reviews by others on there, not paid off idiots!! the moderators or people running the site have answered all my questions i submitted by private message im not sure 'gangsters" would do so!! hahaha also i have NEVER seen any preferred treatment of any one or few companies!! only misc. reviews by all!! if you are looking for an honest site of product ,lab ,training, diet ,nutrition and anything training related eroids is excellent!!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Eroids.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Eroids.com currently has 4 reviews. Eroids.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1583 people.

Pages you recently viewed

AAN (aantv.com) 47 secs ago

Editor's Picks

Is Eroids.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Eroids.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Eroids.com? Submit Coupons for Eroids.com Do you have a complaint about Eroids.com? Write a Complaint for Eroids.com