Sponsored Links

Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) Edit

About: The Flexaway System Facial Exerciser is a revolutionary way to exercise your face and neck to reduce your Double Chin with simple daily exercise. Edit
Sort By:
profile
Nightingale : My money was taken but no product delivered
This is simply to warn innocent people to stay far away from this so called company. This woman has taken my money but refuses to deliver the product. I have received an email confirmation that the money was taken from my account. However, I have not received any confirmation on when or even if the item will be shipped, no tracking number, nothing.

I have emailed and phoned several times all to no avail. My husband and a friend of mine on two different occasions communicated with her over the phone. Each time she offered a different sob story as to why the item had not been shipped. Twice she said the item would be shipped and I should expect it soon and twice she failed to deliver. These two conversations were three weeks apart.
Though my husband, my friend and I have dealt kind when dealing with her, she has responded with sarcasm and disrespect.

All I want is either the product I paid for or my money back.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
Nightingale : My money was taken but did not get any product!!
My money was taken but no product delivered
This is simply to warn innocent people to stay far away from this so called company. This woman has taken my money but refuses to deliver the product. I have received an email confirmation that the money was taken from my account. However, I have not received any confirmation on when or even if the item will be shipped, no tracking number, nothing.

I have emailed and phoned several times all to no avail. My husband and a friend of mine on two different occasions communicated with her over the phone. Each time she offered a different sob story as to why the item had not been shipped. Twice she said the item would be shipped and I should expect it soon and twice she failed to deliver. These two conversations were three weeks apart.
Though my husband, my friend and I have dealt kind when dealing with her, she has responded with sarcasm and disrespect.

All I want is either the product I paid for or my money back.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
sarah5 : Best facial exerciser !!!
I got mine and I have full lips like I did when i was in my twenties. I have no more sagging jowls.
I am forty five. People say I look thirty since I began using the flexaway.
I can't say enough of this product. I love it I love it!!!! Its worth every fifty dollars I paid for. We exercise our bodies but now we can our face. It lifted my cheeks. its works exactly as it claims. its amazing. Thank you for the lady who invented it ten years ago. I contacted her and told her. she sounded old but she new what she was doing. Oh it is US patented. I don't think a lot of these beauty devices are. but this one is.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com)?

Perefect!!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by HazelRogers. Perefect!!

HazelRogers 1 year ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Where to get Evil Eye Jewelry

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sangunit5. Where to get Evil Eye Jewelry

sangunit5 2 months ago
Review

When Employing an Electrician, exactly what to Look for

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by engineerlady16. When Employing an Electrician, exactly what to Look for

engineerlady16 3 months ago
Review

How To Have The Best Of Both Worlds - Saving Cash As Well As Managing To Keep...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by joh2o0j9go. How To Have The Best Of Both Worlds - Saving Cash As Well As Managing To Keep...

joh2o0j9go 2 months ago
Review

Nevresim takimlari

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ike48hole. nevresim takimlari

ike48hole 3 weeks ago
Review

Nocturnal Nokia is ready with its entire glare at RightShopping.in

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nokia1234. Nocturnal Nokia is ready with its entire glare at RightShopping.in

nokia1234 2 years ago
Review

Kurt Seyit ve Şura 5.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by push9hosea. Kurt Seyit ve Şura 5.Bölüm izle

push9hosea 2 weeks ago
Review

A go to site for all the fitness related stuff

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ARL. A go to site for all the fitness related stuff

ARL 1 year ago
Review

Good to deal with

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by infidel. good to deal with

infidel 1 week ago
Review

Islam and it's true meaning

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by Abo7meyd. Islam and it's true meaning

Abo7meyd 2 years ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Get what you desired

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ConnorMasel. Get what you desired

ConnorMasel 9 months ago
Review

Açlığa Doymak izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by knee2freddy. Açlığa Doymak izle

knee2freddy 1 week ago
Review

A Review Of KnownHost Web Hosting- What You Need to find out

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ukhosting3. A Review Of KnownHost Web Hosting- What You Need to find out

ukhosting3 2 days ago
Review

Problems, problems, problems

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by EducatedConsumer. Problems, problems, problems

EducatedConsumer 2 years ago
Review

Mustang 1998 Lambos

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Munstangrider01. Mustang 1998 Lambos

Munstangrider01 1 year ago
Review

Core Aspects Of Weine - Insights

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wein90. Core Aspects Of Weine - Insights

wein90 2 months ago
Review

Trillium Dental

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by trillium3. Trillium Dental

trillium3 3 weeks ago
Review

Kızıl Elma 7.Bölüm tek parça izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fonthollis97. Kızıl Elma 7.Bölüm tek parça izle

fonthollis97 2 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) currently has 3 reviews. Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 476 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com)? Submit Coupons for Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com) Do you have a complaint about Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com)? Write a Complaint for Flexaway System (flexawaysystem.com)