Sponsored Links
Sort By:
profile
joeaverage : Infurn.eu and infurn.com are liars
Waiting for 21 months for our chairs. Paid alreadz long ago. They don't refund. In short they stole our money. We send lots and lots of email and called 20+ times. no use; all kinds of excuses, but money gone
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
ooky : Money Stolen
Avoid this company at all costs! I bought the offer through Go Groopie and paid them for my voucher (which they have refunded since cancelling my order) and I had to pay the shipping charges of £15 to Infurn when I ordered (Nov 9, 2011). I was given an estimated arrival date of mid December and when I had nothing by then I contacted Infurn to enquire. Such was my reply on 16/12/11:

"Thank you very much for your recent purchase.

When we first developed the promotion it was to offer customers an outstanding product at a fantastic price; clearly, we reached that goal, however, along the way we have created some bottle-necks on our supply chain. Due to the unforeseen success of the promotion, with over 50,000 units sold across Europe, we have been unable to fulfil the original delivery time given to you. We sincerely apologize for the delay and any disruption this may have caused to you, and would like to re-assure you that your goods are in production and will be delivered to you shortly. We are working round the clock with our business partners to increase the capacity we can manufacture and distribute through the different options available to us, to keep this disruption to a minimum.

We feel very strong about meeting our commitments, and offering unparalleled customer service so we would like to offer you a gift voucher of € 20 Euro that you will be able to redeem on our online store www.infurn.com until the end of the year, 31st of December 2011, against any of our products.

Please rest assures that we are doing everything we can to deliver the product to you in the shortest possible time. We anticipate this to be a maximum of three weeks, and in the meantime we will keep you updated with any developments.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you in advance for your support and understanding on this matter.

Ps. as soon as your product has been dispatched, tracking numbers will appear in your customer account. www.infurn.com -> scroll down homepage -> to account.

Our whole INFURN team in every department is doing everything in their power to deliver the Beanbag to you with/ around X-Mas Time.

Best regards,

INFURN Management team"

Needless to say I waited and waited and was never kept updated nor did I receive my beanbag. Their telephone number does not accept calls apparently due to the "large volume of calls". Wouldn't it be lovely if we could all just not accept calls at work because we're busy?!

Repeatedly tried to contact them over the last couple of months with no more communication until I cancelled my order on the 13th of Feb. This was my email:

"Dear xxxx,

Thank you for your email. We apologise for the delayed response time We are currently experiencing very high levels of communication.

What was the Groupon code used to purchase it? What email did you use to buy the Groupon?

Thanks again for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

Infurn"

Don't you love the personalised greeting? This was in response to an email that contained my order number and email address. I contacted them again on the 15th, 20th and 22nd and no refund has appeared.

They've stolen my money - end of story.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
Jesica_Infurn : Customer Service Assistance from Infurn
Dear Users,

Thank you very much for the comments that you have written about INFURN.

I want to introduce myself as a representative from the Customer Service Team in INFURN. As a representative I would like to offer any user either help with a current order or just to provide further information.

You can make an entry in this forum site or you can send me an email with your order number and reason for writing to:

forum-es@infurn.com

Please note that we will contact you within 48 hours. This period can be extend depending on the volume of responses received.

I would really like to encourage everyone that has a question that has not been responded or any kind of issue with an order to contact me so I can promptly provide you with a solution.

Thank you very much in advance.

Best regards,

Jesica
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend InFurn (infurn.eu)?

Soap Bars

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ell45rtqsh. Soap Bars

ell45rtqsh 1 week ago
Review

How To Find The Best Protein Shake Diets To Use

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fatburnersupplement. How To Find The Best Protein Shake Diets To Use

Review

Beginning Your House Cleaning Services

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanhomeman60. Beginning Your House Cleaning Services

cleanhomeman60 3 months ago
Review

Synergy CT Surgery Partnership

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by synergysurg. Synergy CT Surgery Partnership

synergysurg 11 months ago
Review

T ips for Success Together With Your Life Insurance Plans

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bamboomark5. Tips for Success Together With Your Life Insurance Plans

bamboomark5 3 months ago
Review

Review about lifestyle chair gallery

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by chairadvisor. review about lifestyle chair gallery

chairadvisor 3 years ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Practical Negotiating Skills

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coincar6. Practical Negotiating Skills

coincar6 1 month ago
Review

Infurn - Avoid at all costs

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. Infurn - Avoid at all costs

undefined 2 years ago
Review

Very Disappointed!!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by undefined. Very Disappointed!!!

undefined 1 year ago
Review

Junk Car Portland - Cash For Cars

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by junkcarportlandwa. Junk Car Portland - Cash For Cars

junkcarportlandwa 1 year ago
Review

The ultimate guide about muscle fiber kinds

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pestgene11. The ultimate guide about muscle fiber kinds

pestgene11 2 months ago
Review

Küçük Ağa 9.Bölüm izle 25 Mart 2014

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pauljoseph9. Küçük Ağa 9.Bölüm izle 25 Mart 2014

pauljoseph9 3 weeks ago
Review

Get The Most From Your Homeowner's Insurance policy

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by atomdenis89. Get The Most From Your Homeowner's Insurance policy

atomdenis89 1 month ago
Review

What You Need To Know When Trying To Generate Leads For Your Arbonne Business...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by corn09park. What You Need To Know When Trying To Generate Leads For Your Arbonne Business...

corn09park 1 month ago
Review

Healthy Martial Arts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kneetax30. Healthy Martial Arts

kneetax30 1 week ago
Review

S uggestions And Techniques For Managing A Home Based Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by signearl6. Suggestions And Techniques For Managing A Home Based Business

signearl6 1 week ago
Review

Excellent App!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by undefined. Excellent App!

undefined 3 years ago
Review

Online business victory secrets and techniques

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rugbyswim79. online business victory secrets and techniques

rugbyswim79 3 months ago
Review

Very pleased with getrussianwife.com

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob1965. very pleased with getrussianwife.com

Bob1965 2 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. InFurn (infurn.eu) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. InFurn (infurn.eu) currently has 3 reviews. InFurn (infurn.eu) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1849 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is InFurn (infurn.eu) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is InFurn (infurn.eu) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for InFurn (infurn.eu)? Submit Coupons for InFurn (infurn.eu) Do you have a complaint about InFurn (infurn.eu)? Write a Complaint for InFurn (infurn.eu)