Sponsored Links

Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) Edit

About: Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : A pleasure to work with.
I have a really good experience with them. I received their number through the resident manager in my building, and I have to say I loved the experience. The woman who answered the phone was very educated and helpful with all my questions. I received an estimate and the work was done a few days later. I was shocked on how careful and clean the workers were. My granite now looks better than ever I was a bit afraid on getting someone to work on my granite counter, since I saw a few other companies reluctant to work on the granite. I was told granite is nearly impossible to restore back to its original polish. Well, marble blue proved everyone wrong. Try them out, you will love the transaction.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
JS : Marble Blue
"Beware Marble Blue!! I thought that since marble blue has been around many years, they must be reputable and i was dead wrong. They did a half @$$ Job on my marble foyer floor, forgive the language. The edges did not match the rest of the floor. When I pointed out that the edges and corners needed attention. I was given an excuse that it couldn't be done without damaging the baseboards. I had to hire a real expert to correct the problem and it was done the correct way and my baseboards were not ruined as perfect marble claimed. After some research i discovered that the address displayed on google are fake. Most be some advertsing scam for free advertsing.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
joannsmith3491 : JS Apoligies
I am here to public apologize to Marble Blue. They are not the company that my earlier review was mean to. Was another company with a similar name :O(. One of the owners contact me and we clarified the miss understand, in fact we needed someone to regrout and polish our shower so we gave them the job, they did a wonderful job. Anyone looking for references on Marble Blue can contact me personally by email joannsmith3491@yahoo.com or on my facebook page. Would be easier if I could just delete the older bad comment but encomer.com is a fairly new review website that does not have yet a password recover system, its a shame but its the true.
Once again sorry Marble Blue for the huge misunderstand, I am happy that at least we got to know each other and your now in charge of all my marble restoration needs.
Ciao
Joann
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
hannarothschild : Very happy with the service
I have to say that Marbleblue was very impressive with their work quality and overall service. This firm is well organized, and their customer service was Superb. The office secretary was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. William the head technician was really nice to work with, he was respectable to my home and i felt really comfortable with him. My bathroom shower stall and vanity top never looked so good. I would surely use them again.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)?

Choosing Between Types Of Health Insurance In Kansas City

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rwhbusinessideas. Choosing Between Types Of Health Insurance In Kansas City

rwhbusinessideas 3 months ago
Review

Never received my purchase and they never returned my emails or calls

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Joy123. Never received my purchase and they never returned my emails or calls

Joy123 2 years ago
Review

Skilled Locksmiths Information That Can Be Utilized Inside Any Corporation Or...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by mymorticekey1110. Skilled Locksmiths Information That Can Be Utilized Inside Any Corporation Or...

mymorticekey1110 3 months ago
Review

Saint Petersburg

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by SanPietroburgo. Saint Petersburg

SanPietroburgo 3 years ago
Review

Custom tank tops

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ikeolen2. Custom tank tops

ikeolen2 3 weeks ago
Review

Arka Sokaklar 324.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cardriley5. Arka Sokaklar 324.Bölüm izle

cardriley5 1 week ago
Review

Four Techniques For Selling Your Gift Baskets

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kingfact38. Four Techniques For Selling Your Gift Baskets

kingfact38 1 month ago
Review

Beware These Shady Guys

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by JHill. Beware These Shady Guys

JHill 3 years ago
Review

Girl Makeup Tips Best small asian tender

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wrench28hans. Girl Makeup Tips Best small asian tender

wrench28hans 2 months ago
Review

Reasons Why A No2 Booster Need To Be An Essential Part Of Your Own Figure Out

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jed84answer. Reasons Why A No2 Booster Need To Be An Essential Part Of Your Own Figure Out

jed84answer 1 month ago
Review

ReignbowTracer Novelties - A great store!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sandradee. ReignbowTracer Novelties - A great store!

sandradee 3 years ago
Review

Never use this company for a canadian pardon.....ever!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by silverdaze. never use this company for a canadian pardon.....ever!!

silverdaze 2 years ago
Review

Periodontal Effective Treatment

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by priestsaw39. Periodontal Effective Treatment

priestsaw39 3 weeks ago
Review

How Healing oils for Aromatherapy Can Help You

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by memoryvein21. How Healing oils for Aromatherapy Can Help You

memoryvein21 1 month ago
Review

Stilvoll sein bei einer Schulter Abendkleider ch

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pull0brush. Stilvoll sein bei einer Schulter Abendkleider ch

pull0brush 1 month ago
Review

Why You Had to Make use of Twitter for advertising and marketing?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by von0burma. Why You Had to Make use of Twitter for advertising and marketing?

von0burma 2 months ago
Review

Excellent Service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by TechLine. Excellent Service

TechLine 2 years ago
Review

Kansas City SEO Businesses That Break Their Guarantees

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by doebusinessbuilder. Kansas City SEO Businesses That Break Their Guarantees

Review

Does Your Carpet Need Cleansing? Examine This Advice Out!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by costamesacarpetandairductcleaning. Does Your Carpet Need Cleansing? Examine This Advice Out!

Review

Total ripoff job. Stay away

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by ab1. Total ripoff job. Stay away

ab1 1 year ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) currently has 6 reviews. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1018 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)? Submit Coupons for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) Do you have a complaint about Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)? Write a Complaint for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)