Sponsored Links

Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) Edit

About: Edit
Sort By:
profile
anonymous : A pleasure to work with.
I have a really good experience with them. I received their number through the resident manager in my building, and I have to say I loved the experience. The woman who answered the phone was very educated and helpful with all my questions. I received an estimate and the work was done a few days later. I was shocked on how careful and clean the workers were. My granite now looks better than ever I was a bit afraid on getting someone to work on my granite counter, since I saw a few other companies reluctant to work on the granite. I was told granite is nearly impossible to restore back to its original polish. Well, marble blue proved everyone wrong. Try them out, you will love the transaction.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
JS : Marble Blue
"Beware Marble Blue!! I thought that since marble blue has been around many years, they must be reputable and i was dead wrong. They did a half @$$ Job on my marble foyer floor, forgive the language. The edges did not match the rest of the floor. When I pointed out that the edges and corners needed attention. I was given an excuse that it couldn't be done without damaging the baseboards. I had to hire a real expert to correct the problem and it was done the correct way and my baseboards were not ruined as perfect marble claimed. After some research i discovered that the address displayed on google are fake. Most be some advertsing scam for free advertsing.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
joannsmith3491 : JS Apoligies
I am here to public apologize to Marble Blue. They are not the company that my earlier review was mean to. Was another company with a similar name :O(. One of the owners contact me and we clarified the miss understand, in fact we needed someone to regrout and polish our shower so we gave them the job, they did a wonderful job. Anyone looking for references on Marble Blue can contact me personally by email joannsmith3491@yahoo.com or on my facebook page. Would be easier if I could just delete the older bad comment but encomer.com is a fairly new review website that does not have yet a password recover system, its a shame but its the true.
Once again sorry Marble Blue for the huge misunderstand, I am happy that at least we got to know each other and your now in charge of all my marble restoration needs.
Ciao
Joann
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
hannarothschild : Very happy with the service
I have to say that Marbleblue was very impressive with their work quality and overall service. This firm is well organized, and their customer service was Superb. The office secretary was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. William the head technician was really nice to work with, he was respectable to my home and i felt really comfortable with him. My bathroom shower stall and vanity top never looked so good. I would surely use them again.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)?

Not a good experience

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by EmmyP. Not a good experience

EmmyP 3 years ago
Review

Crappy ass

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by BOLLS. crappy ass

BOLLS 3 years ago
Review

Best led Products in Australia

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gerry11. Best led Products in Australia

gerry11 3 years ago
Review

How To Get Rid Of Depression Without Pills The Best Strategy: Allows You To R...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by use49face. How To Get Rid Of Depression Without Pills The Best Strategy: Allows You To R...

use49face 6 days ago
Review

Best site to post classified ads.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jacksen. Best site to post classified ads.

jacksen 3 years ago
Review

Donal D.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by DOND. Donal D.

DOND 1 year ago
Review

Excellent auto Insurancen Service by Access Insurance

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by blancchavez. Excellent auto Insurancen Service by Access Insurance

blancchavez 1 year ago
Review

Very Fast Response of Queries

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ektapal2011. Very Fast Response of Queries

ektapal2011 3 years ago
Review

Professional Replies For Placing Key Criteria Of Propolis Capsules 500Mg

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by powderguy82. Professional Replies For Placing Key Criteria Of Propolis Capsules 500Mg

powderguy82 1 month ago
Review

Their company is a fraud.

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by veryangrycustomer. Their company is a fraud.

veryangrycustomer 3 years ago
Review

Unutma Beni 1264.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brown3yoke. Unutma Beni 1264.Bölüm izle

brown3yoke 1 week ago
Review

Roblox Hacks

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by boris59gate. Roblox Hacks

boris59gate 2 months ago
Review

Superior Music Technique Tpb

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rate1cheese. Superior Music Technique Tpb

rate1cheese 2 months ago
Review

NAVAUDIO TE HARDENBERG EN BEST ZEER SLECHTE ERVARING

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Kurt. NAVAUDIO TE HARDENBERG EN BEST ZEER SLECHTE ERVARING

Kurt 1 year ago
Review

Great prices

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hollymanchester. great prices

hollymanchester 2 years ago
Review

North Carolina Traffic Law: Understanding the Driving-While License Revoked C...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by damien76yoke. North Carolina Traffic Law: Understanding the Driving-While License Revoked C...

damien76yoke 2 months ago
Review

Permanente make up advantage

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by textnoise60. Permanente make up advantage

textnoise60 3 weeks ago
Review

Breast enhancement cream for sale

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by suit85sock. breast enhancement cream for sale

suit85sock 3 weeks ago
Review

Seek the services of Specialist Website design Firm with regard to Website Ad...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gymprice6. Seek the services of Specialist Website design Firm with regard to Website Ad...

gymprice6 2 months ago
Review

Reliable Service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rakshana. Reliable Service

rakshana 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) currently has 6 reviews. Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1025 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)? Submit Coupons for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com) Do you have a complaint about Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)? Write a Complaint for Marbleblue (marbleblue.com)