Sponsored Links

Nikeclass.com Edit

About: Nikeclass.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
tg451live : cheap copyright infringed goods, broken hardware, make you pay your own shipping back when they rip you off, In hopes that you'll settle for a discount!!
I recently made a 400 dollar purchase from http://nikeclass.com/ , Upon receiving the merchandise, I noticed that they imitated the real thing to a T, with copied tags, copied trademarks, just completely. Except they were made with extremely cheap material, loose stitching throughout, broken zippers right out of the box, one was stained, the lining was made from a plastic like material, hardware(if that's what you wanna call it) scratched up. Then I tried to call in the refund, they said I would have to pay my own $100.oo shipping back, plus I had to pay they're paypal fee. Therefore I would be out 131.oo for no services rendered, just so that they could pass the same merchandise off on some other victim. But they then said they would refund 80 dollars. I said no taker and gave them a full detail report of the flaws, totaling up to 202.oo refund that I would settle for and try to make the rest of my money back. They said no but 150.oo is they're final offer, Or else I could continue to make trouble for them,. So that's exactly what I intend to do. If I have to lose 400.oo to get the word out on this company then that is exactly what I intend to do! BTW they have a so called sister company named http://www.newboytrading.com/ which I figured out through extensive searching. Plus http://nikeclass.com/ also gave me someones personal information in my first conversation with them to show me that they have people who pay them through western union since I was weary!!! Name Address phone number, money control number through western union, order number and amount payed!! Pretty good people running that site. Do your self a favor and stay away!!!!!!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Product Quality: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Product Value: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Service: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Nikeclass.com?

Are You Aware of the Significance Of Soul Mates or Twin Souls - Important Facts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sack57loyd. Are You Aware of the Significance Of Soul Mates or Twin Souls - Important Facts

sack57loyd 2 months ago
Review

Great Service and Value for Money

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicabrooke. Great Service and Value for Money

jessicabrooke 1 year ago
Review

Smartest way to search for grants for non profit organizations no matter what...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bentontuan11. Smartest way to search for grants for non profit organizations no matter what...

bentontuan11 3 months ago
Review

How You Can Benefit From A Psychotherapist

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by craijzgwca. How You Can Benefit From A Psychotherapist

craijzgwca 1 month ago
Review

U tilizing Garbage Disposing Businesses in West Vancouver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bearspath17. Utilizing Garbage Disposing Businesses in West Vancouver

bearspath17 2 months ago
Review

Basic principles Of Internet Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bizopwiz49. Basic principles Of Internet Marketing

bizopwiz49 1 week ago
Review

Fantastic

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clez. fantastic

clez 2 years ago
Review

M oto-intercom.com comparatif test intercom moto

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bandbell84. moto-intercom.com comparatif test intercom moto

bandbell84 3 months ago
Review

Help Guide To Buying Steroids

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ovalgirl0. Help Guide To Buying Steroids

ovalgirl0 3 months ago
Review

Key Elements In find a dentist Around The UK

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dentalspringfieldgalen9page. Key Elements In find a dentist Around The UK

Review

F ast Methods Of Toms River dumpster rental

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cork95bo. Fast Methods Of Toms River dumpster rental

cork95bo 2 months ago
Review

Phone Number Reverse Lookup Product - How To Trace Any Phone Number Rapidly a...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by billybart7. Phone Number Reverse Lookup Product - How To Trace Any Phone Number Rapidly a...

billybart7 1 month ago
Review

What a disaster

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by efd. What a disaster

efd 2 years ago
Review

Jansport Wheeled Superbreak Backpack (Pink Prep Hippy Skip)

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by reidpacket6. Jansport Wheeled Superbreak Backpack (Pink Prep Hippy Skip)

reidpacket6 1 month ago
Review

Lil Darlin Pomeranians, Louisville, MS

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Debby. Lil Darlin Pomeranians, Louisville, MS

Debby 1 year ago
Review

Your Techniques for "The" Guide

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wiz73trektravel. Your Techniques for "The" Guide

wiz73trektravel 2 months ago
Review

TOP!!!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jjfast. TOP!!!

jjfast 2 years ago
Review

Custom-made Excess fat Loss Overview

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cry45louis. Custom-made Excess fat Loss Overview

cry45louis 1 month ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Tips About Finding Value When Shopping For Watches

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by answer17girl. Tips About Finding Value When Shopping For Watches

answer17girl 3 weeks ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Nikeclass.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Nikeclass.com currently has 1 review. Nikeclass.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1742 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Nikeclass.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Nikeclass.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Nikeclass.com? Submit Coupons for Nikeclass.com Do you have a complaint about Nikeclass.com? Write a Complaint for Nikeclass.com