Sponsored Links

ProTelescope (protelescope.com) Edit

About: Best prices guaranteed. Fantastic selection of telescopes at incredible prices. We carry reflector telescopes, refractor telescopes, cassegrain telescopes, and telescope accessories. Click Here or call toll free 1.800-760.4569. Edit
Sort By:
profile
brad1240 : They are not a honest company
I ordered a telescope (Meade) and did not recieve all of the parts. I called them and they said they could not promise they could get the parts in 30 days so I sent the scope back . When they recieved it they said the parts are in there and they would send me a pic to prove it. iThey never send me a pic and they would send my money back. Almost 2 weeks later I get a UPS shipment notice from them they are sending the scope back to me because of the damage of the scope since i sent it back. This company is so two faced be very careful if you deal with them.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
anonymous : blue 80 mm
BLUE 80 MM REFRACTOR becarefull wil protelescope they send deft telescope tripods and blame it on the other company and they are not very nice to deal with on the phone they like to pass the tripod leg to IOPTRON and it takes days to get a replacement sent to you my order #was 177131500 i ask to speak to the manger they put a ANDEW GREEN on the phone he was very rude and would go the exture mile after they took my $539.19 a very rude company be very carefull with the owner ANDEW GREEN
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
jsparrowpr : Had a great experience -- these guys are pros
I had a *great* experience with this company. I really had no idea what would be the best telescope for my husband. The site had lots of good information but I still needed help. I spoke to a very helpful person on the phone and he guided me to purchase a scope that my husband absolutely loves. We got free shipping, and they shipped the telescope almost immediately. I ordered in the early afternoon and it came the same day. Went smooth as silk.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
ChumpedinSeattle : Avoid this company at all costs.
I bought a "package scope" deal and was most sorry for the experience. The product was misrepresented from the start. It was far less than I was lead to believe. Parts were sent that were from other scopes and the product was not supported by the company. I was convinced from my first telephone call with questions reguarding the product I received that it was never intended to function as advertised. (NEVER) I believe their profits are realized from their 20% restocking fees. Buy with a CC because that's the only recorse I had to get all my money back. And, I did get it back.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend ProTelescope (protelescope.com)?

Interesting facts !

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by august3iris. Interesting facts !

august3iris 1 week ago
Review

Best Customer Support Software

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by Neha. Best Customer Support Software

Neha 2 years ago
Review

Banner Enterprises Inc

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bannerheatingandcooling1. Banner Enterprises Inc

Review

Avoid This System

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by marvin. Avoid This System

marvin 7 months ago
Review

Passenger Flight Freight

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by manxquit22. Passenger Flight Freight

manxquit22 3 months ago
Review

T op Advice And Tips To Achieve Success With Multi-Level Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by larrwzfrhy. Top Advice And Tips To Achieve Success With Multi-Level Marketing

larrwzfrhy 3 weeks ago
Review

Hey everyone!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nestor52cord. Hey everyone!

nestor52cord 3 months ago
Review

Quick Secrets Of Camden SC Mobile Car Detailing Examined

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by detailingridgeway23. Quick Secrets Of Camden SC Mobile Car Detailing Examined

detailingridgeway23 3 months ago
Review

Awesome Job

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by chinabinding. Awesome Job

chinabinding 2 years ago
Review

Fischer Plumbing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hale123. Fischer Plumbing

hale123 1 year ago
Review

Xtreme Antler Gives Muscle Better Than Other Pills

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dock08mice. Xtreme Antler Gives Muscle Better Than Other Pills

dock08mice 3 months ago
Review

Approaching Roof Repair The Right Way

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by mosesneeze24. Approaching Roof Repair The Right Way

mosesneeze24 2 months ago
Review

Remove Alexa Toolbar Simple Way To A Alexa Toolbar Removal

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by birdkim7. Remove Alexa Toolbar Simple Way To A Alexa Toolbar Removal

birdkim7 2 months ago
Review

Weight Loss Tablets Can Medical professional Prescribe

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by abletoast46. Weight Loss Tablets Can Medical professional Prescribe

abletoast46 2 months ago
Review

SEO Blog for quality backlinks

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by leotights55. SEO Blog for quality backlinks

leotights55 1 month ago
Review

Fail adverts which do nothing to the merchandise sales

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by glen3bart. Fail adverts which do nothing to the merchandise sales

glen3bart 3 months ago
Review

Drop Some Weight On The Slim Fast Diet Program

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by leekwally6. Drop Some Weight On The Slim Fast Diet Program

leekwally6 3 months ago
Review

Fantastic Ideas To Try For The Search Engine Marketing Needs

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by webvideoweblogs3. Fantastic Ideas To Try For The Search Engine Marketing Needs

webvideoweblogs3 2 weeks ago
Review

Affordable Auto Insurance Beaumont

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by belindahamada. Affordable Auto Insurance Beaumont

belindahamada 1 year ago
Review

Take my word for it designers...try Leko first!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kakivs. Take my word for it designers...try Leko first!

kakivs 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) currently has 4 reviews. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1614 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is ProTelescope (protelescope.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is ProTelescope (protelescope.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for ProTelescope (protelescope.com)? Submit Coupons for ProTelescope (protelescope.com) Do you have a complaint about ProTelescope (protelescope.com)? Write a Complaint for ProTelescope (protelescope.com)