Sponsored Links

ProTelescope (protelescope.com) Edit

About: Best prices guaranteed. Fantastic selection of telescopes at incredible prices. We carry reflector telescopes, refractor telescopes, cassegrain telescopes, and telescope accessories. Click Here or call toll free 1.800-760.4569. Edit
Sort By:
profile
brad1240 : They are not a honest company
I ordered a telescope (Meade) and did not recieve all of the parts. I called them and they said they could not promise they could get the parts in 30 days so I sent the scope back . When they recieved it they said the parts are in there and they would send me a pic to prove it. iThey never send me a pic and they would send my money back. Almost 2 weeks later I get a UPS shipment notice from them they are sending the scope back to me because of the damage of the scope since i sent it back. This company is so two faced be very careful if you deal with them.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
anonymous : blue 80 mm
BLUE 80 MM REFRACTOR becarefull wil protelescope they send deft telescope tripods and blame it on the other company and they are not very nice to deal with on the phone they like to pass the tripod leg to IOPTRON and it takes days to get a replacement sent to you my order #was 177131500 i ask to speak to the manger they put a ANDEW GREEN on the phone he was very rude and would go the exture mile after they took my $539.19 a very rude company be very carefull with the owner ANDEW GREEN
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
jsparrowpr : Had a great experience -- these guys are pros
I had a *great* experience with this company. I really had no idea what would be the best telescope for my husband. The site had lots of good information but I still needed help. I spoke to a very helpful person on the phone and he guided me to purchase a scope that my husband absolutely loves. We got free shipping, and they shipped the telescope almost immediately. I ordered in the early afternoon and it came the same day. Went smooth as silk.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
ChumpedinSeattle : Avoid this company at all costs.
I bought a "package scope" deal and was most sorry for the experience. The product was misrepresented from the start. It was far less than I was lead to believe. Parts were sent that were from other scopes and the product was not supported by the company. I was convinced from my first telephone call with questions reguarding the product I received that it was never intended to function as advertised. (NEVER) I believe their profits are realized from their 20% restocking fees. Buy with a CC because that's the only recorse I had to get all my money back. And, I did get it back.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend ProTelescope (protelescope.com)?

Company's Professionalism

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ChelseyWest. Company's Professionalism

ChelseyWest 10 months ago
Review

NFL Expert Picks - We Can Easily Help You Make the decision

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dayear50. NFL Expert Picks - We Can Easily Help You Make the decision

dayear50 2 months ago
Review

My review of Missionliving.com

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pasadenaman. My review of Missionliving.com

pasadenaman 3 years ago
Review

Merhamet 43. bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brown3yoke. Merhamet 43. bölüm izle

brown3yoke 1 month ago
Review

PinkBowtique is all about Excellence!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jennylynn. PinkBowtique is all about Excellence!

jennylynn 3 years ago
Review

Expensive delivery

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by americanboy. Expensive delivery

americanboy 2 years ago
Review

The Main Features of Nikon's Coolpix L24 Camera

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by roll1malik. The Main Features of Nikon's Coolpix L24 Camera

roll1malik 2 months ago
Review

Very Poor Return policy

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Jason2467. Very Poor Return policy

Jason2467 3 years ago
Review

Costumes sexy pour toute occasion

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bee69dee. Costumes sexy pour toute occasion

bee69dee 3 months ago
Review

Greatest Methods To Remain Composed During A Trip To Your Olathe Dentist

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by saqhealthandwellbeingadvisors. Greatest Methods To Remain Composed During A Trip To Your Olathe Dentist

Review

Top

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sol86fowl. top

sol86fowl 3 months ago
Review

W ays to Produce Highly Qualified Free Multi Level Marketing Leads For Your M...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by drew7rene. Ways to Produce Highly Qualified Free Multi Level Marketing Leads For Your M...

drew7rene 2 months ago
Review

Chennaistore is India's largest dress collection shop

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bcklnkexpts. Chennaistore is India's largest dress collection shop

bcklnkexpts 2 years ago
Review

Buz Askerler izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fonthollis97. Buz Askerler izle

fonthollis97 1 month ago
Review

How to Routinely Take and Save Screenshots

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by art31gander. How to Routinely Take and Save Screenshots

art31gander 2 months ago
Review

Kansas City Photographers And The Kind Of Work They Do

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by luyartsandentertainmentpros. Kansas City Photographers And The Kind Of Work They Do

Review

L earn facts about Venus Factor

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bill5dean. Learn facts about Venus Factor

bill5dean 2 weeks ago
Review

Matt Marlon's Health and Fitness Tips

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by roysyrup39. Matt Marlon's Health and Fitness Tips

roysyrup39 1 month ago
Review

Why all the hate for buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com ?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tim_parson. why all the hate for buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com ?

tim_parson 2 years ago
Review

Empower Your World with Ambit Energy

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by corndoor0. Empower Your World with Ambit Energy

corndoor0 1 month ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) currently has 4 reviews. ProTelescope (protelescope.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1603 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is ProTelescope (protelescope.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is ProTelescope (protelescope.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for ProTelescope (protelescope.com)? Submit Coupons for ProTelescope (protelescope.com) Do you have a complaint about ProTelescope (protelescope.com)? Write a Complaint for ProTelescope (protelescope.com)