Sponsored Links

Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) Edit

About: The VA works for the government. The Rep For Vets works for you. We provide information on how to obtain your disability benefits and a free evaluation form to determine your eligibility Edit
Sort By:
profile
rodolfo49tx : False Advertising
This organization is very unprofessional in that they don't contact the vet to inform them of a status. When I call, they tell me someone will contact me and I don't hear from them at all. I submitted my evaluation and VA package over 2 months ago and still no word from them. I am moving on and not recommending them at all. I suggest that all vets currently doing business with them, do the same.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Service: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Interface: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Rep For Vets (repforvets.com)?

Being Familiar With Precisely Why Working As An Electrician In Kansas City Is...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by yyjoutdoortips. Being Familiar With Precisely Why Working As An Electrician In Kansas City Is...

yyjoutdoortips 1 day ago
Review

Very good service for a fair price

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by michaeb. Very good service for a fair price

michaeb 2 years ago
Review

شركة نقل اثاث بالرياض أمانة واحترافيةشركة نقل اثاث بالرياض أمانة واحترافية

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sang44tomato. شركة نقل اثاث بالرياض أمانة واحترافية

sang44tomato 2 months ago
Review

Get the Most out of Local Search Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by slipsandy64. Get the Most out of Local Search Marketing

slipsandy64 1 month ago
Review

How to Sell More of Your Ebooks at Kindle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ned1asia. How to Sell More of Your Ebooks at Kindle

ned1asia 2 months ago
Review

Easy To Digest Suggestions For Healthier Eating

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robbyhen87. Easy To Digest Suggestions For Healthier Eating

robbyhen87 1 month ago
Review

Je vereniging een zelfstandige webwinkel!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jordygansemanse. Je vereniging een zelfstandige webwinkel!

jordygansemanse 1 month ago
Review

A site that is really pleasant to use!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by johngately. a site that is really pleasant to use!

johngately 8 months ago
Review

Still haven't Failed Me Tricks On Being Healthy

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hawkbear16. Still haven't Failed Me Tricks On Being Healthy

hawkbear16 3 weeks ago
Review

Kardeş Payı 1.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cary02burst. Kardeş Payı 1.Bölüm izle

cary02burst 2 months ago
Review

Xtreme Antler Gives Muscle Better Than Other Pills

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dock08mice. Xtreme Antler Gives Muscle Better Than Other Pills

dock08mice 2 months ago
Review

A vail of Affordable Garbage Hauling Services Within West Vancouver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nail06cletus. Avail of Affordable Garbage Hauling Services Within West Vancouver

nail06cletus 2 months ago
Review

Evasi0N Ios 6.1.3

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by donnmale44. Evasi0N Ios 6.1.3

donnmale44 1 month ago
Review

Network Marketing As A Model for Business Success

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pastry0carl. Network Marketing As A Model for Business Success

pastry0carl 1 month ago
Review

Excellent to do business with

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by thewilla. Excellent to do business with

thewilla 3 years ago
Review

What Makes A Site A superb One particular?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by maid42freeze. What Makes A Site A superb One particular?

maid42freeze 3 months ago
Review

A Straightforward Formula For Defeating Worry and Fear

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by flagbee7. A Straightforward Formula For Defeating Worry and Fear

flagbee7 3 months ago
Review

Dissappointing

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by mwhite. Dissappointing

mwhite 3 years ago
Review

Helpful Guidance On Intelligent Bee Bread Products

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by powderguy82. Helpful Guidance On Intelligent Bee Bread Products

powderguy82 3 weeks ago
Review

Downtown Delihouston Tx

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by ashleystarlie. Downtown Delihouston Tx

ashleystarlie 4 days ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) currently has 1 review. Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 4181 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Rep For Vets (repforvets.com)? Submit Coupons for Rep For Vets (repforvets.com) Do you have a complaint about Rep For Vets (repforvets.com)? Write a Complaint for Rep For Vets (repforvets.com)