Sponsored Links

Sbstransit.com.sg Edit

About: Sbstransit.com.sg is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
stupidriver : DRIVER's ATTITUDE
i would like to complaint about the driver of SBS 8428 Z who was driving the bus at evening shift (ard 7:30 pm)on 14/4/201. the incident was when was sitting on the front seats of the bus, and i saw a woman and her child. thus i offered to let her sit and she said its okay. so since she did not want to sit, i continuing dozing. and i was suddenly awakened by the driver shouting from his seat to get up and let the woman and her child seat in a rather harsh tone. i understand that im supposed to offer the seat to the woman and her child, and i did so already, and she said no need. what right did he have to ask me to get up from my seat, which i did. im am really displeased by his attitude and hope this complaint ges to him, and know that he should be polite to the passengers even when asking them to offer their seats.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Sbstransit.com.sg?

Discovering Digital Photography Made Easy For Your Child With The Vtech Kidiz...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by justinwinston3. Discovering Digital Photography Made Easy For Your Child With The Vtech Kidiz...

justinwinston3 2 months ago
Review

Good natural breast enhancement

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by suit85sock. good natural breast enhancement

suit85sock 1 week ago
Review

W hat happens whenever your dog is during a heat

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lan8edwin. what happens whenever your dog is during a heat

lan8edwin 3 months ago
Review

Yet another review

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by faafsee. yet another review

faafsee 3 years ago
Review

Increase Your Facebook Popularity in Three Easy Steps

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clicksureviking1371. Increase Your Facebook Popularity in Three Easy Steps

Review

Speedy Products For Windows Derby - An Analysis

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by doubleglazing70. Speedy Products For Windows Derby - An Analysis

doubleglazing70 2 months ago
Review

SB Electronic Systems Ltd

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by telepen. SB Electronic Systems Ltd

telepen 3 months ago
Review

Excellent customer service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by infidel. excellent customer service

infidel 2 days ago
Review

Why Use Foreign Exchange Trading Signals

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by beetjacket9. Why Use Foreign Exchange Trading Signals

beetjacket9 2 months ago
Review

Cool and easy to use form generator.

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by ebkr78. Cool and easy to use form generator.

ebkr78 3 years ago
Review

NASDAQ Penny Stocks - and Auction Websites GankIt.com Ticker GANK

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gail7egg. NASDAQ Penny Stocks - and Auction Websites GankIt.com Ticker GANK

gail7egg 1 month ago
Review

I LOVE boojee lanyards!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rebeccamanner. I LOVE boojee lanyards!

rebeccamanner 3 years ago
Review

Laura Ashley USA- Super designer on the side of design

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by atom25lentil. Laura Ashley USA- Super designer on the side of design

atom25lentil 1 month ago
Review

"G"olden Advice": Top Tips For GoldSelling and acquiring, And More

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bretpalm50. "Golden Advice": Top Tips For GoldSelling and acquiring, And More

bretpalm50 1 month ago
Review

Everything Photo Bag

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by LynnP. Everything Photo Bag

LynnP 1 year ago
Review

Soundcloud to mp3 - download soundcloud songs

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by slip23erwin. Soundcloud to mp3 - download soundcloud songs

slip23erwin 3 months ago
Review

Y ou're Barking The Improper Tree If You Don't Look At This!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by soapjoel80. You're Barking The Improper Tree If You Don't Look At This!

soapjoel80 2 months ago
Review

I want one

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by keisha17745. i want one

keisha17745 3 years ago
Review

Prosoape de bucatarie

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by ceasuri. Prosoape de bucatarie

ceasuri 3 years ago
Review

Very good service for a fair price

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by michaeb. Very good service for a fair price

michaeb 2 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Sbstransit.com.sg is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Sbstransit.com.sg currently has 1 review. Sbstransit.com.sg has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 361 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Sbstransit.com.sg a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Sbstransit.com.sg a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Sbstransit.com.sg? Submit Coupons for Sbstransit.com.sg Do you have a complaint about Sbstransit.com.sg? Write a Complaint for Sbstransit.com.sg