Sponsored Links

Sport (sport-tiedje.com) Edit

About: Home - Free shipping starting at 45 Euro and 3% discount - The Fitness Specialist Edit
Sort By:
profile
Paulus : Misleading Product Information
I spoke with several representatives at the company regarding the size and and dimensions of a particular trampoline. They didn't know the answers themselves and had to get back to me with correct dimensions and usable area etc. When They did finally get back to me I was able to make my selection and make the purchase accordingly.

When the product arrived all I was sent was a bunch of plastic sheets and no trampoline costing £144.42. I spoke to them to ask where the rest of it was and they told me that I was only sold the plastic sheets not the trampoline. I could not believe what I was hearing. The vwebsite has pictures of the trampoline and a video of a little girl bouncing on a trampoline. They refused to pay for me to send the product back to them claiming it was clear on the website and arguing with me. I have had to spend money sending it back to them.

I will never do business with this kind of company again
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Sport (sport-tiedje.com)?

Horn99lotion

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coil09time. horn99lotion

coil09time 2 weeks ago
Review

No product received have been waiting for 5 months for refund!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Irumnl. No product received have been waiting for 5 months for refund!

Irumnl 3 years ago
Review

Claim Raspberry Ketone Fresh Bottle Now

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by searchsand41. Claim Raspberry Ketone Fresh Bottle Now

searchsand41 1 month ago
Review

Is Project Payday A Scam? Project Payday Training Quick guide A Check into Pr...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by errol73ross. Is Project Payday A Scam? Project Payday Training Quick guide A Check into Pr...

errol73ross 1 month ago
Review

Selecting An Seo Package That Is Appropriate For Your Company

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by von89chalk. Selecting An Seo Package That Is Appropriate For Your Company

von89chalk 2 months ago
Review

Don't give Roomiematch.com any money!!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by rikoshaprl. Don't give Roomiematch.com any money!!!

rikoshaprl 2 years ago
Review

Save Dollars With Costless Child Samples

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by alec0beech. Save Dollars With Costless Child Samples

alec0beech 1 week ago
Review

Pay for your fresh car from your wage

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by merlecleo2. Pay for your fresh car from your wage

merlecleo2 3 months ago
Review

J unk Removal Vancouver BC Cheap

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ice81mosque. Junk Removal Vancouver BC Cheap

ice81mosque 2 months ago
Review

Confused About Hotels? The Following Tips Can Help

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fight17beef. Confused About Hotels? The Following Tips Can Help

fight17beef 2 months ago
Review

U seful information on the waste removing companies in North Vancouver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gayle1oven. Useful information on the waste removing companies in North Vancouver

gayle1oven 2 months ago
Review

Generating Income Online By using a Fx Trading Program

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by forexjimmy1975. Generating Income Online By using a Fx Trading Program

forexjimmy1975 1 month ago
Review

Ramona Tire & Automotive Service Centers

3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating Rated 3 out of 5 by coreywilson. Ramona Tire & Automotive Service Centers

coreywilson 9 months ago
Review

Really helpful website!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by basil. Really helpful website!

basil 1 year ago
Review

NASDAQ Penny Stocks - and Auction Websites GankIt.com Ticker GANK

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gail7egg. NASDAQ Penny Stocks - and Auction Websites GankIt.com Ticker GANK

gail7egg 1 month ago
Review

Stop and read this before you make a long distance move

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by harpbelief45. Stop and read this before you make a long distance move

harpbelief45 2 months ago
Review

How To Help make Rap Beats In Seven Points

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lonnie65bomb. How To Help make Rap Beats In Seven Points

lonnie65bomb 1 month ago
Review

The classified post free online classifieds

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pea0monday. The classified post free online classifieds

pea0monday 2 months ago
Review

A vail of Inexpensive Garbage Removal Services Within West Vancouver BC

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by zooeric9. Avail of Inexpensive Garbage Removal Services Within West Vancouver BC

zooeric9 1 month ago
Review

A propos de blanches robes de mariage de

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by loubryan98. A propos de blanches robes de mariage de

loubryan98 2 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) currently has 1 review. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 502 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Sport (sport-tiedje.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Sport (sport-tiedje.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Sport (sport-tiedje.com)? Submit Coupons for Sport (sport-tiedje.com) Do you have a complaint about Sport (sport-tiedje.com)? Write a Complaint for Sport (sport-tiedje.com)