Sponsored Links

Sport (sport-tiedje.com) Edit

About: Home - Free shipping starting at 45 Euro and 3% discount - The Fitness Specialist Edit
Sort By:
profile
Paulus : Misleading Product Information
I spoke with several representatives at the company regarding the size and and dimensions of a particular trampoline. They didn't know the answers themselves and had to get back to me with correct dimensions and usable area etc. When They did finally get back to me I was able to make my selection and make the purchase accordingly.

When the product arrived all I was sent was a bunch of plastic sheets and no trampoline costing £144.42. I spoke to them to ask where the rest of it was and they told me that I was only sold the plastic sheets not the trampoline. I could not believe what I was hearing. The vwebsite has pictures of the trampoline and a video of a little girl bouncing on a trampoline. They refused to pay for me to send the product back to them claiming it was clear on the website and arguing with me. I have had to spend money sending it back to them.

I will never do business with this kind of company again
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Sport (sport-tiedje.com)?

Communication is vital with Dog Sitters

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jercyjohn. Communication is vital with Dog Sitters

jercyjohn 2 years ago
Review

Best led Products in Australia

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by gerry11. Best led Products in Australia

gerry11 3 years ago
Review

Arizona smoke shop for you

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by quill3king. arizona smoke shop for you

quill3king 2 months ago
Review

Beginning Your House Cleaning Services

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanhomeman60. Beginning Your House Cleaning Services

cleanhomeman60 3 months ago
Review

Eggs1cat

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by eggs1sled. eggs1cat

eggs1sled 1 month ago
Review

Bad online service

2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating2 star rating Rated 2 out of 5 by tn20185. Bad online service

tn20185 3 years ago
Review

Always Available, Helpful & Patient

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura1. Always Available, Helpful & Patient

Laura1 1 year ago
Review

Real-World Neukundenakquise Plans Examined

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kundenakquise30. Real-World Neukundenakquise Plans Examined

kundenakquise30 2 months ago
Review

Reasons to buy sleep inducing medications online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fitnesschap61. Reasons to buy sleep inducing medications online

fitnesschap61 3 months ago
Review

3 Lead Generation Suggestions that are Effective

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cakeclaus7. 3 Lead Generation Suggestions that are Effective

cakeclaus7 2 months ago
Review

From Acne Vulgaris Infected Face To Acne Treatment To Beautiful Skin

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bow5knee. From Acne Vulgaris Infected Face To Acne Treatment To Beautiful Skin

bow5knee 2 weeks ago
Review

Kurtlar Vadisi Pusu 222.Bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by knee2freddy. Kurtlar Vadisi Pusu 222.Bölüm

knee2freddy 6 days ago
Review

How To Deal With Residence Enchancment Simply

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by forkliftsparts63. How To Deal With Residence Enchancment Simply

forkliftsparts63 2 months ago
Review

Mark Marchbanks DDS

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by arlingtxdentist. Mark Marchbanks DDS

arlingtxdentist 1 year ago
Review

This LED lights great for the price

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by breakingfree. this LED lights great for the price

breakingfree 3 years ago
Review

Features Which Make an Advertising Company Significant

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by webdesignhelp48. Features Which Make an Advertising Company Significant

webdesignhelp48 2 months ago
Review

Straightforward-To-Comprehend Ideas And Advice For Internet Affiliate Marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nutjerold93. Straightforward-To-Comprehend Ideas And Advice For Internet Affiliate Marketing

nutjerold93 3 months ago
Review

Top 5 best single serve coffee maker

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nancybody5. Top 5 best single serve coffee maker

nancybody5 3 months ago
Review

Important Information if You're Interested in Health Careers

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clarke6322greg. Important Information if You're Interested in Health Careers

clarke6322greg 1 month ago
Review

Spend your time on better things

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by calypso1164. spend your time on better things

calypso1164 1 year ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) currently has 1 review. Sport (sport-tiedje.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 511 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Sport (sport-tiedje.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Sport (sport-tiedje.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Sport (sport-tiedje.com)? Submit Coupons for Sport (sport-tiedje.com) Do you have a complaint about Sport (sport-tiedje.com)? Write a Complaint for Sport (sport-tiedje.com)