Sponsored Links

Supermodelboutique.com Edit

About: Supermodelboutique.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
har11ley11 : AWFUL!!!! Over Promise UNDER DELIVER!!!
I placed an order from this website WITH THE STIPULATION that I had to have my order ($300) by a SPECIFIED date. If they COULD NOT fulfill my request I sent the directions TO CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY! Well, the deliver by date has expired! I have made numerous contact attempts both by telephone and by email with NO response EXCEPT a couple days ago I was LIED to and told they "were going to contact me" (yeah, when?) "because some of my items were on backorder." Again, this call was 2 days before the date my items were to TO BE DELIVERED!!! I was assured and promised, and reassured that my order would arrive by the date I specified amd would not be charged additional shipping. It's 2 days PAST the DUE BY date and the order hasnt even been shipped. I did recieve a "partial shipment" and ordered what I thought to be a set of panties...apparently, 'assorted" to supermodelboutique.com means "1 pair, 1 color." I didn't do my research before ordering...BE WARNED: DO NOT order from this company!!! The headache alone isn't worth any "great clearance." I just wish I'd never stumbled across their website.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Service: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Accessibility: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
dsc : No problems with supermodelboutique.com
I ordered two pairs of shoes and some other items. The shipping was expensive but I have to admit it was a lot of stuff. The package came in a week (normal time frame from US to Europe). When I opened it there were four items missing. I contacted support. These guys are not especially kind and their English is weird and unprofessional but they sent the items at their own expense with minor quibbles. I had no problem with them and would buy again in this site. I recommend them if you can put up with errors (at their own expense) and one-liner emails with funny English.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
chulavista : charge card order not ship
My card is charge and order didn't ship! I called customer service waste of time person does not speak english will. Website claim card are not charge until order ship.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Supermodelboutique.com?

A Look At Painless Paypal Money Adder Advice

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by code42. A Look At Painless Paypal Money Adder Advice

code42 3 months ago
Review

Good quality

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by JTPaul. good quality

JTPaul 1 year ago
Review

Returned Buyer

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by repoulin. Returned Buyer

repoulin 1 year ago
Review

What actually transpired to me exploring

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by billgrant9. What actually transpired to me exploring

billgrant9 2 months ago
Review

Just what are benefits of Grow Taller 4 Idiots?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by longman829. Just what are benefits of Grow Taller 4 Idiots?

longman829 3 months ago
Review

Item received

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by user001a. Item received

user001a 3 years ago
Review

Chris

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by christar. Chris

christar 2 years ago
Review

Sushi catering for office party

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cole01fabled. sushi catering for office party

cole01fabled 1 month ago
Review

I s Facebook Marketing Gonna Improve Your Business?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pagesguru38. Is Facebook Marketing Gonna Improve Your Business?

pagesguru38 3 weeks ago
Review

Medcezir 16.Bölüm izle 3 ocak 2014

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ardengus0. Medcezir 16.Bölüm izle 3 ocak 2014

ardengus0 3 months ago
Review

Dont believe the "Sample Report". Wasted my money!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by Kelly911. Dont believe the "Sample Report". Wasted my money!!

Kelly911 2 years ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Health Insurance Secrets The Pros Don't Would Like You To Know

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by healthstar33. Health Insurance Secrets The Pros Don't Would Like You To Know

healthstar33 2 months ago
Review

Want to Win? Try out the Totally free National football league Picks Simulator!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dayear50. Want to Win? Try out the Totally free National football league Picks Simulator!

dayear50 2 months ago
Review

Fatih Harbiye 24.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brown3yoke. Fatih Harbiye 24.Bölüm izle

brown3yoke 2 months ago
Review

Acyclovir

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cyclopen. Acyclovir

cyclopen 10 months ago
Review

Zes Gms's voor U tegen te zeggen

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by annesophiedeveirman. Zes Gms's voor U tegen te zeggen

annesophiedeveirman 1 month ago
Review

If You Are Looking For An Automated Program To Earn Cash Online You May Possi...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sizejean34. If You Are Looking For An Automated Program To Earn Cash Online You May Possi...

sizejean34 1 month ago
Review

A Home Inspectors Duty On Visible And Non-Visible Issues

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rea05u3dal. A Home Inspectors Duty On Visible And Non-Visible Issues

rea05u3dal 2 months ago
Review

Help you get younger looking skin

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by mailyjesions. Help you get younger looking skin

mailyjesions 5 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Supermodelboutique.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Supermodelboutique.com currently has 3 reviews. Supermodelboutique.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1984 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Supermodelboutique.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Supermodelboutique.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Supermodelboutique.com? Submit Coupons for Supermodelboutique.com Do you have a complaint about Supermodelboutique.com? Write a Complaint for Supermodelboutique.com