Sponsored Links

Supermodelboutique.com Edit

About: Supermodelboutique.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
har11ley11 : AWFUL!!!! Over Promise UNDER DELIVER!!!
I placed an order from this website WITH THE STIPULATION that I had to have my order ($300) by a SPECIFIED date. If they COULD NOT fulfill my request I sent the directions TO CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY! Well, the deliver by date has expired! I have made numerous contact attempts both by telephone and by email with NO response EXCEPT a couple days ago I was LIED to and told they "were going to contact me" (yeah, when?) "because some of my items were on backorder." Again, this call was 2 days before the date my items were to TO BE DELIVERED!!! I was assured and promised, and reassured that my order would arrive by the date I specified amd would not be charged additional shipping. It's 2 days PAST the DUE BY date and the order hasnt even been shipped. I did recieve a "partial shipment" and ordered what I thought to be a set of panties...apparently, 'assorted" to supermodelboutique.com means "1 pair, 1 color." I didn't do my research before ordering...BE WARNED: DO NOT order from this company!!! The headache alone isn't worth any "great clearance." I just wish I'd never stumbled across their website.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Satisfaction: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Customer Service: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Accessibility: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
dsc : No problems with supermodelboutique.com
I ordered two pairs of shoes and some other items. The shipping was expensive but I have to admit it was a lot of stuff. The package came in a week (normal time frame from US to Europe). When I opened it there were four items missing. I contacted support. These guys are not especially kind and their English is weird and unprofessional but they sent the items at their own expense with minor quibbles. I had no problem with them and would buy again in this site. I recommend them if you can put up with errors (at their own expense) and one-liner emails with funny English.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
chulavista : charge card order not ship
My card is charge and order didn't ship! I called customer service waste of time person does not speak english will. Website claim card are not charge until order ship.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Supermodelboutique.com?

Myrtle Beach Bank Owned Properties Condos and Houses

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by joankettle9. Myrtle Beach Bank Owned Properties Condos and Houses

joankettle9 1 week ago
Review

I like the replica Christian louboutin shoes very much

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by fashionablecathy. I like the replica Christian louboutin shoes very much

fashionablecathy 2 years ago
Review

Nedsidney87

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by oboecamel44. nedsidney87

oboecamel44 2 weeks ago
Review

Managing the design and building of U.S. embassies

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sea3rain. Managing the design and building of U.S. embassies

sea3rain 2 months ago
Review

Thank you ShopSAR.com!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by FrankP. Thank you ShopSAR.com!

FrankP 3 years ago
Review

İNİtikam 38.Bölüm

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clefteam75. İntikam 38.Bölüm

clefteam75 3 months ago
Review

IPhone Repair

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by matthewbrown. iPhone Repair

matthewbrown 4 months ago
Review

C apsiplex Reviews

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by capsiplexcustomerreviews24. Capsiplex Reviews

Review

Küçük Ağa 6.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by brown3yoke. Küçük Ağa 6.Bölüm izle

brown3yoke 1 month ago
Review

Learn the Countless Potentials of Your Iphone

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dinner7legs. Learn the Countless Potentials of Your Iphone

dinner7legs 3 months ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

World class website i ever found

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by talhajilal. world class website i ever found

talhajilal 3 years ago
Review

Searching for Trophies in Columbus OH?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pillowpink33. Searching for Trophies in Columbus OH?

pillowpink33 1 month ago
Review

Trustworthy

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by AbnerAdam. Trustworthy

AbnerAdam 1 year ago
Review

Unprofessional bunch of clowns

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by sdixoncolo. Unprofessional bunch of clowns

sdixoncolo 1 year ago
Review

Umutsuz Ev Kadınları 133.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lukebottom06. Umutsuz Ev Kadınları 133.Bölüm izle

lukebottom06 1 week ago
Review

How To Reset The Check Engine Light

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by noodle55cary. How To Reset The Check Engine Light

noodle55cary 2 months ago
Review

Try Some Of These Wonderful Ideas For Redecorating

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dillon19ryan. Try Some Of These Wonderful Ideas For Redecorating

dillon19ryan 7 hours ago
Review

Multi Level Marketing Prospecting PlayBook - ONLINE MARKETING Prospecting Sec...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hook3adolfo. Multi Level Marketing Prospecting PlayBook - ONLINE MARKETING Prospecting Sec...

hook3adolfo 1 month ago
Review

Obtain The Best Home For Your Investment With These Tips

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by chalk62time. Obtain The Best Home For Your Investment With These Tips

chalk62time 1 week ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Supermodelboutique.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Supermodelboutique.com currently has 3 reviews. Supermodelboutique.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1981 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Supermodelboutique.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Supermodelboutique.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Supermodelboutique.com? Submit Coupons for Supermodelboutique.com Do you have a complaint about Supermodelboutique.com? Write a Complaint for Supermodelboutique.com