Sponsored Links

Tobaccotrain.com Edit

About: Tobaccotrain.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
Richard007 : TobaccoTrain.com especially good news for American smokers.
The Tobacco Train mostly delivers popular American cigarette brands without the added FSC treatment... the classic Non-FSC smokes we all remember.

There also have a few Philippine blends like HOPE menthol, Japanese Mild-Sevens with the charcoal filters, Black Bat a black cigarette with a kind-of chocolate flavor, and they did have, at one time, one or two European blends but, they are best known for their American tobacco.

Regardless of what I have asked of them, they have always been very accommodating. Definitely worth adding these guys to your list.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
PIXIE4 : Cannot access TobaccoTrain.com
I have checked my computer settings and the security setting is at MEDIUM as Tobacco Train requests but I am still getting the message that it is not accepting cookies. I have placed orders on other sites and have had no problem. I can't even e-mail TobaccoTrain because of this--any suggestions? I would really like to try ordering from them.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating
profile
Broke : tobaccotrain.com robbed me
1st order - OK
2nd order - OK
3rd order - missing package during shipping.

They refuse to answer any emails, it doesn't matter if I use the Contact Us page on their site, reply directly to billing/invoice emails, email Support directly, etc... they refuse to acknowledge your very existence when there is a problem, so buyer beware.

I tried for weeks to contact them before I began my campaign of exposing them online. I have a page made here as well BrokeVW.com/tobaccotrain.html to increase exposure to the fact that tobaccotrain.com will absolutely screw you.

With the money paid through Western Union, it's just gone.
AJ USA is the next place I'll try, they take credit cards so I think they'll be less likely to ignore and problem emails... if they do, a chargeback is a simple phone call away.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Experience: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Accessibility: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Usefulness: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Tobaccotrain.com?

Behzat Ç. Ankara Yanıyor

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by knee2freddy. Behzat Ç. Ankara Yanıyor

knee2freddy 1 week ago
Review

沒有良坐姿使五位置疼痛沒有良坐姿使五位置疼痛

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by finetod5. 沒有良坐姿使五位置疼痛

finetod5 1 month ago
Review

Obtaining Getting discount travel insurance

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by canpigs03. Obtaining Getting discount travel insurance

canpigs03 2 days ago
Review

Homecare Provides Great Families

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by housepet5. Homecare Provides Great Families

housepet5 3 months ago
Review

Easy Paycheck Formula help me to create more incomes per month

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kipterry1. Easy Paycheck Formula help me to create more incomes per month

kipterry1 3 weeks ago
Review

W hat to Consider With regards to Rubbish Disposal Services in North Vancouv...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by noenoah9. What to Consider With regards to Rubbish Disposal Services in North Vancouv...

noenoah9 2 months ago
Review

Washington DC limo Service, Baltimore Limo, BWI Airport Car Sedan, Dulles Air...

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by limos4less. Washington DC limo Service, Baltimore Limo, BWI Airport Car Sedan, Dulles Air...

limos4less 3 years ago
Review

Getting The Top Kansas City DUI Lawyer On Your Case

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rwhbusinessideas. Getting The Top Kansas City DUI Lawyer On Your Case

rwhbusinessideas 2 months ago
Review

What Is A Reseller Internet Hosting Plan

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by von89chalk. What Is A Reseller Internet Hosting Plan

von89chalk 2 months ago
Review

Top ten Very best Excess fat Burning Capsules

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by leroychin6. Top ten Very best Excess fat Burning Capsules

leroychin6 1 month ago
Review

WWOOOOO

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dinilove. WWOOOOO

dinilove 2 years ago
Review

HearSource Hearing Aids Review

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by MarkChatsworth. HearSource Hearing Aids Review

MarkChatsworth 1 year ago
Review

C ut Your Wedding Event Spending Plan

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by weddingconsultant_413. Cut Your Wedding Event Spending Plan

weddingconsultant_413 2 months ago
Review

Haraj Cars

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by harveyburn08. Haraj Cars

harveyburn08 5 days ago
Review

Excellent customer service, Outstanding Results

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by IowaRealEstate. Excellent customer service, Outstanding Results

IowaRealEstate 2 years ago
Review

O n line executive Master of business administration in India

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by chefpine34. On line executive Master of business administration in India

chefpine34 1 month ago
Review

Need peep guarantees your 100 % satisfaction

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by farmerable20. Need peep guarantees your 100 % satisfaction

farmerable20 1 month ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Sensational Results :-)

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by TysonGillan. Sensational Results :-)

TysonGillan 6 months ago
Review

Q bqnk

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Titincl. Q bqnk

Titincl 8 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Tobaccotrain.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Tobaccotrain.com currently has 3 reviews. Tobaccotrain.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1929 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Tobaccotrain.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Tobaccotrain.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Tobaccotrain.com? Submit Coupons for Tobaccotrain.com Do you have a complaint about Tobaccotrain.com? Write a Complaint for Tobaccotrain.com