Sponsored Links

Tobaccotrain.com Edit

About: Tobaccotrain.com is a website... Edit
Sort By:
profile
Richard007 : TobaccoTrain.com especially good news for American smokers.
The Tobacco Train mostly delivers popular American cigarette brands without the added FSC treatment... the classic Non-FSC smokes we all remember.

There also have a few Philippine blends like HOPE menthol, Japanese Mild-Sevens with the charcoal filters, Black Bat a black cigarette with a kind-of chocolate flavor, and they did have, at one time, one or two European blends but, they are best known for their American tobacco.

Regardless of what I have asked of them, they have always been very accommodating. Definitely worth adding these guys to your list.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
PIXIE4 : Cannot access TobaccoTrain.com
I have checked my computer settings and the security setting is at MEDIUM as Tobacco Train requests but I am still getting the message that it is not accepting cookies. I have placed orders on other sites and have had no problem. I can't even e-mail TobaccoTrain because of this--any suggestions? I would really like to try ordering from them.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating3 star rating
profile
Broke : tobaccotrain.com robbed me
1st order - OK
2nd order - OK
3rd order - missing package during shipping.

They refuse to answer any emails, it doesn't matter if I use the Contact Us page on their site, reply directly to billing/invoice emails, email Support directly, etc... they refuse to acknowledge your very existence when there is a problem, so buyer beware.

I tried for weeks to contact them before I began my campaign of exposing them online. I have a page made here as well BrokeVW.com/tobaccotrain.html to increase exposure to the fact that tobaccotrain.com will absolutely screw you.

With the money paid through Western Union, it's just gone.
AJ USA is the next place I'll try, they take credit cards so I think they'll be less likely to ignore and problem emails... if they do, a chargeback is a simple phone call away.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Trust: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
User Experience: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Accessibility: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Usefulness: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Tobaccotrain.com?

Reckless Driving Episodes During Traffic Congestion

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by clefkitty4. Reckless Driving Episodes During Traffic Congestion

clefkitty4 2 months ago
Review

Phototherapy in Acne Treatment

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by longrice9. Phototherapy in Acne Treatment

longrice9 3 months ago
Review

Search engine optimization in Toronto

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by eventlyre3. Search engine optimization in Toronto

eventlyre3 3 months ago
Review

Insan kaynaklari egitimi 3

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by partyeel24. insan kaynaklari egitimi 3

partyeel24 1 month ago
Review

Great Ways that can Improve Lead Generation for Your Internet Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by coltonlevi5. Great Ways that can Improve Lead Generation for Your Internet Business

coltonlevi5 2 months ago
Review

Good Content

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nehasharma. Good Content

nehasharma 2 years ago
Review

Awful company

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by BG. Awful company

BG 3 years ago
Review

Name Tags & Name Badges

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by basil39pain. Name Tags & Name Badges

basil39pain 2 weeks ago
Review

Pretty Little Liars Season 4 Episode 17 nowvideo

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by lukeshorts2. Pretty Little Liars Season 4 Episode 17 nowvideo

lukeshorts2 2 months ago
Review

Kenmore Front Loading Washer

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by babs0525. Kenmore Front Loading Washer

babs0525 3 years ago
Review

Just how does Text Your Ex Back Work?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by love429girl. Just how does Text Your Ex Back Work?

love429girl 3 months ago
Review

Scam

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by ny_d_sire. Scam

ny_d_sire 1 year ago
Review

Whistleblower Service

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by scalecar20. Whistleblower Service

scalecar20 1 week ago
Review

Mach1 DISH

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by mach1dish. Mach1 DISH

mach1dish 11 months ago
Review

Bail Man Bail Bonds Costa Mesa

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bbcostamesa. Bail Man Bail Bonds Costa Mesa

bbcostamesa 1 year ago
Review

New Challenges For Necessary Criteria In Bee Pollen

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ballsmove0. New Challenges For Necessary Criteria In Bee Pollen

ballsmove0 1 month ago
Review

An Insightful Scrutiny Of Authoritative Numbers Of Grape Seed Extract Mask

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ballsmove0. An Insightful Scrutiny Of Authoritative Numbers Of Grape Seed Extract Mask

ballsmove0 1 month ago
Review

Mifiesta.com is BAD NEWS

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by StopSign. Mifiesta.com is BAD NEWS

StopSign 2 years ago
Review

Why to use our service?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jedbag30. Why to use our service?

jedbag30 2 months ago
Review

An In Depth Look At A Kansas City SEO Case Study

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by npibuildingbusinesses. An In Depth Look At A Kansas City SEO Case Study

Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Tobaccotrain.com is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Tobaccotrain.com currently has 3 reviews. Tobaccotrain.com has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1915 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Tobaccotrain.com a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Tobaccotrain.com a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Tobaccotrain.com? Submit Coupons for Tobaccotrain.com Do you have a complaint about Tobaccotrain.com? Write a Complaint for Tobaccotrain.com