Sponsored Links

Trendy Town (trendytown.com) Edit

About: Trendytown offers the best quality 100% human hair clip on extensions at an affordable price. Snap on hair is available in blonde, black, brown, dark brown, light brown and a variety of other shades. Human hair extensions are a great way to add length, bo Edit
Sort By:
profile
katie123 : Love this hair!
I ordered their light blonde set for my formal, I was in a hurry and didn't have time to buy them from my regular supplier. I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality was 10X better than what I was buying elsewhere for half the price! The hair quality is amazing! I will never buy my hair extensions anywhere other than http:www.trendytown.com !
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
JenniferHairDesign : Awsome quality at an affordable price
I love http://www.trendytown.com and I recommend it to anyone who needs clip in hair extensions. As a stylist I see all kinds of hair, but Trendy Town hair extensions are by far the best. Its an added bonus that they are so reasonably priced.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
tinal : Tina Leung
I really like their hair extensions. I bought them for my grad and they lasted me a long time. Alot cheaper than buying them at the salon. I am going to order another set for new years.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
summer82 : really nice hair
i really love this hair too! and the fact that it was shipped from canada and not from overseas. the quality is really nice too. i told all my friends about trendytown.com so they can buy too :)
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Trendy Town (trendytown.com)?

Process of Creating Inflatable Toys

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ezraasia4. Process of Creating Inflatable Toys

ezraasia4 2 months ago
Review

What You Need To Know With Regards To Tortoise

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by turn8ticket. What You Need To Know With Regards To Tortoise

turn8ticket 1 week ago
Review

Myminx Products

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ngordimer. Myminx Products

ngordimer 1 year ago
Review

Lig tv izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by trey13pvc. lig tv izle

trey13pvc 3 months ago
Review

W hat You Ought To Do Anytime A Construction Dispute Crops Up

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by legalhelpace61. What You Ought To Do Anytime A Construction Dispute Crops Up

legalhelpace61 2 months ago
Review

The Design Place

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by veronicafenchel. The Design Place

veronicafenchel 2 years ago
Review

Employing Internet Affiliate Marketing- Tips And Pointers Listed below

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by seth7graham. Employing Internet Affiliate Marketing- Tips And Pointers Listed below

seth7graham 3 months ago
Review

Myrsol has been a great hosting/IDX solution for my clients.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by suzstephens. Myrsol has been a great hosting/IDX solution for my clients.

suzstephens 2 years ago
Review

Pasmarose is probabely the worst shop of coffee lovers

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by ljvd. Pasmarose is probabely the worst shop of coffee lovers

ljvd 3 years ago
Review

Wish you good

4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating Rated 4 out of 5 by lovemmm. wish you good

lovemmm 1 year ago
Review

Staying Up On Summer Landscaping In Kansas City

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pjthomeandgardenrecommendations. Staying Up On Summer Landscaping In Kansas City

Review

Rapid Programs In cash loan Clarified

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kittywork1. Rapid Programs In cash loan Clarified

kittywork1 1 month ago
Review

Dell delight is what your shopping will get

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rightdell. Dell delight is what your shopping will get

rightdell 2 years ago
Review

HowToBuildMuscleFastWithMuscleFactorX

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jacobrake53. HowToBuildMuscleFastWithMuscleFactorX

jacobrake53 2 months ago
Review

I am content

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by leeyuki. I am content

leeyuki 2 months ago
Review

A vail of Affordable Rubbish Pick up Services Within Vancouver

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cribandrew7. Avail of Affordable Rubbish Pick up Services Within Vancouver

cribandrew7 2 months ago
Review

Real Estate Westchester County - Should I Rent or Buy a House?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by marioinch4. Real Estate Westchester County - Should I Rent or Buy a House?

marioinch4 3 weeks ago
Review

UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated Rated out of 5 by .

48 years ago
Review

Thank you OptiTrex

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by marybennett. Thank you OptiTrex

marybennett 1 year ago
Review

Acupuncture, A Cornerstone of Integrative Medication

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rorysingle43. Acupuncture, A Cornerstone of Integrative Medication

rorysingle43 2 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Trendy Town (trendytown.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Trendy Town (trendytown.com) currently has 4 reviews. Trendy Town (trendytown.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 1864 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Trendy Town (trendytown.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Trendy Town (trendytown.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Trendy Town (trendytown.com)? Submit Coupons for Trendy Town (trendytown.com) Do you have a complaint about Trendy Town (trendytown.com)? Write a Complaint for Trendy Town (trendytown.com)