Sponsored Links

TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) Edit

About: Online pharmacy provides OTC medication and RX medication such as Drixoral,Finacea Gel,PlanB, Allegra, Lipitor, Muro 2%, Robaxin, Vitamin B12,Premarin,Pravachol, Cetirizine,Zocor,Norvasc,Proscar,Zetia and Fosamax from TruMed Canada Online Pha Edit
Sort By:
profile
lilyofthevalley : THEY NEVER SENT MY PRESCRIPTION
I ordered my prescription online, and faxed my Rx to a tollfree number. This was confirmed on 3/24/11 via email, with the following quote "Most of our orders ship out within 2 to 3 business days. Actual delivery time depends on a number of factors such as processing time by the postal service and customs and whether you live in a metropolitan or rural area."
On 3/31/11 I got another email from them saying that my prescription is currently on back-order and will ship by the second week of April. I called them on 4/14/11 and the man who answered told me that my Rx will probably ship either today or tomorrow. I felt relieved, as I am now getting very low on my medicine. Now, three hours later, they have sent me another email saying that my product is still on backorder and will be shipped by the end of April. They charged my credit card on 3/24/11 but have not sent me what I paid for.. I called them againon 4/14, but no one answered their 'phone, so I shall keep calling them to request they issue a full credit. If they kick up a stink about it, my credit card company will get it back for me. If the U.S. didn't charge such sinful amounts for medicines, we wouldn't have to go through all this **ap.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
DubChk : Mediocre service, great prices
Though their communication service is not good and they do not update info on their site in a timely manner, I have received my order from England after 12 days. It is a generic substitute for Crestor, which my insurance recently removed from the preferred drugs list, and that would triple the cost for me. The drug that I received is made by Cipla Ltd., a prominent Indian pharmaceutical company and it will save me substantial amount of money.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating
profile
MartinD : Communication Lousy, Service Pretty Good.
TMC don't respond to emails, never let me know when they've received a prescription fax, can't tell if a prescription they've been sent has refills to come, don't update online account info, can't communicate between their phone-in "service" (which is located in some amusing parts of the world) and their on-line division, and generally offer the customer nothing EXCEPT they are fairly inexpensive, and actually deliver the goods, usually in a very reasonable length of time. (Once -not the first time- it was almost three months of "communicating" back and forth before the package arrived unannounced, but since then it's been better, a couple of weeks or so). So, if you wish to study patience and calm, expect no recognition of your calls and emails, enjoy vicarious travel to exotic lands and astonishing verbal interaction with the indigens, and don't require others to confirm your existence, they are worth buying from. I do, still. For now.
A word of advice, though - order early and often, especially for drugs you can't do without.
Your Mileage May Vary. I am not responsible. At all.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)?

Be Your Individual Renovator By Using These Easy Tips

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by inspectorguru02. Be Your Individual Renovator By Using These Easy Tips

inspectorguru02 1 month ago
Review

Great Adult Content Licensing Product

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by TotalWeb. Great Adult Content Licensing Product

TotalWeb 3 years ago
Review

Organo Gold Review - The reason why company owners fail in Organo Gold.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cent80denver. Organo Gold Review - The reason why company owners fail in Organo Gold.

cent80denver 3 months ago
Review

Capsiplex Is Actually A New Medication Which Can Allow You To Increase Metabo...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by ricecross7. Capsiplex Is Actually A New Medication Which Can Allow You To Increase Metabo...

ricecross7 3 months ago
Review

LEARN* The Network marketing Secrets of internet marketing Lead Generation:

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by josh3sang. LEARN* The Network marketing Secrets of internet marketing Lead Generation:

josh3sang 2 days ago
Review

Work Clothing tips and tricks So You Can Get that Right

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by nimmyhipper. Work Clothing tips and tricks So You Can Get that Right

nimmyhipper 3 months ago
Review

Good JB Kind Doors merchant.

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cery69. Good JB Kind Doors merchant.

cery69 2 years ago
Review

MyFunLife third party honest review

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by graypull12. MyFunLife third party honest review

graypull12 3 months ago
Review

SCAM ALERT!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by blueeyes. SCAM ALERT!!

blueeyes 2 years ago
Review

Methods To Help Yourself Develop Into A Better Particular person

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robt3josef. Methods To Help Yourself Develop Into A Better Particular person

robt3josef 3 months ago
Review

Fatih Harbiye 25.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pauljoseph9. Fatih Harbiye 25.Bölüm izle

pauljoseph9 1 month ago
Review

Outstanding Cattle Work, Amazing location

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by Horselady. Outstanding Cattle Work, Amazing location

Horselady 3 years ago
Review

Architecture firms and offices in Dubai Advice - The Facts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by harold13leaf. Architecture firms and offices in Dubai Advice - The Facts

harold13leaf 2 months ago
Review

Comprar Instrumentos Musicales Online

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kiss2mike. Comprar Instrumentos Musicales Online

kiss2mike 1 week ago
Review

Walking on graduation and not getting diploma

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by chroncat101. Walking on graduation and not getting diploma

chroncat101 3 years ago
Review

Which Are The Greatest Remedies For Hemorrhoids?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jarmanuel1. Which Are The Greatest Remedies For Hemorrhoids?

jarmanuel1 1 month ago
Review

What a disaster

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by efd. What a disaster

efd 2 years ago
Review

How to Improve your Blogging Efforts

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rory10hand. How to Improve your Blogging Efforts

rory10hand 3 months ago
Review

Details about Levela

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tubabone19. Details about Levela

tubabone19 3 months ago
Review

3 Automobile Moving Suggestion to Obtain You Started

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by homekim5. 3 Automobile Moving Suggestion to Obtain You Started

homekim5 3 months ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) currently has 3 reviews. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 2561 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)? Submit Coupons for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) Do you have a complaint about TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)? Write a Complaint for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)