Sponsored Links

TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) Edit

About: Online pharmacy provides OTC medication and RX medication such as Drixoral,Finacea Gel,PlanB, Allegra, Lipitor, Muro 2%, Robaxin, Vitamin B12,Premarin,Pravachol, Cetirizine,Zocor,Norvasc,Proscar,Zetia and Fosamax from TruMed Canada Online Pha Edit
Sort By:
profile
lilyofthevalley : THEY NEVER SENT MY PRESCRIPTION
I ordered my prescription online, and faxed my Rx to a tollfree number. This was confirmed on 3/24/11 via email, with the following quote "Most of our orders ship out within 2 to 3 business days. Actual delivery time depends on a number of factors such as processing time by the postal service and customs and whether you live in a metropolitan or rural area."
On 3/31/11 I got another email from them saying that my prescription is currently on back-order and will ship by the second week of April. I called them on 4/14/11 and the man who answered told me that my Rx will probably ship either today or tomorrow. I felt relieved, as I am now getting very low on my medicine. Now, three hours later, they have sent me another email saying that my product is still on backorder and will be shipped by the end of April. They charged my credit card on 3/24/11 but have not sent me what I paid for.. I called them againon 4/14, but no one answered their 'phone, so I shall keep calling them to request they issue a full credit. If they kick up a stink about it, my credit card company will get it back for me. If the U.S. didn't charge such sinful amounts for medicines, we wouldn't have to go through all this **ap.

Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
DubChk : Mediocre service, great prices
Though their communication service is not good and they do not update info on their site in a timely manner, I have received my order from England after 12 days. It is a generic substitute for Crestor, which my insurance recently removed from the preferred drugs list, and that would triple the cost for me. The drug that I received is made by Cipla Ltd., a prominent Indian pharmaceutical company and it will save me substantial amount of money.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating
profile
MartinD : Communication Lousy, Service Pretty Good.
TMC don't respond to emails, never let me know when they've received a prescription fax, can't tell if a prescription they've been sent has refills to come, don't update online account info, can't communicate between their phone-in "service" (which is located in some amusing parts of the world) and their on-line division, and generally offer the customer nothing EXCEPT they are fairly inexpensive, and actually deliver the goods, usually in a very reasonable length of time. (Once -not the first time- it was almost three months of "communicating" back and forth before the package arrived unannounced, but since then it's been better, a couple of weeks or so). So, if you wish to study patience and calm, expect no recognition of your calls and emails, enjoy vicarious travel to exotic lands and astonishing verbal interaction with the indigens, and don't require others to confirm your existence, they are worth buying from. I do, still. For now.
A word of advice, though - order early and often, especially for drugs you can't do without.
Your Mileage May Vary. I am not responsible. At all.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)?

Gold IRA Roll over - Hints To Select The Best Company

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hailflame5. Gold IRA Roll over - Hints To Select The Best Company

hailflame5 2 months ago
Review

Campeggi Isola di Krk Croazia e alberghi Krk Croazia

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cheese86wire. Campeggi Isola di Krk Croazia e alberghi Krk Croazia

cheese86wire 2 weeks ago
Review

Pick Hot Indian Dresses On the internet To Match Your Style

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by barjasper73. Pick Hot Indian Dresses On the internet To Match Your Style

barjasper73 2 months ago
Review

Getting to know me

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by wasp35tv. Getting to know me

wasp35tv 3 months ago
Review

Dealing With Stress Headaches - Best Solutions Available

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by timbertray0n. Dealing With Stress Headaches - Best Solutions Available

timbertray0n 1 month ago
Review

Impressive collection

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by MarcTwiford. impressive collection

MarcTwiford 1 year ago
Review

Tips And Tricks For Picking A Professional Carpet Cleaner

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cartrob5. Tips And Tricks For Picking A Professional Carpet Cleaner

cartrob5 2 months ago
Review

What Is the Difference Between Psychotherapy and Counseling?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by yamprofit35. What Is the Difference Between Psychotherapy and Counseling?

yamprofit35 2 months ago
Review

3 Simple Lead Generation Tips for Your Online Business

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by dramalong85. 3 Simple Lead Generation Tips for Your Online Business

dramalong85 1 month ago
Review

Excellent customer service, Outstanding Results

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by IowaRealEstate. Excellent customer service, Outstanding Results

IowaRealEstate 2 years ago
Review

Cellulite Free Total Gym Exercises Chart

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by greeneli01. Cellulite Free Total Gym Exercises Chart

greeneli01 3 months ago
Review

2013 Best Website to Download Softwares for Free

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by jameegrasphornswoggle_3639. 2013 Best Website to Download Softwares for Free

Review

S ignificant Things You Should Know About the Vancouver BC Trash Hauling Ser...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cave67robert. Significant Things You Should Know About the Vancouver BC Trash Hauling Ser...

cave67robert 1 month ago
Review

Best Valuable Myminx Products

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by MarrySmith. Best Valuable Myminx Products

MarrySmith 1 year ago
Review

Custom Goods 3pl and 4pl Business Solutions

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by bizboy57. Custom Goods 3pl and 4pl Business Solutions

bizboy57 2 months ago
Review

Best SEO training backed by first class teaching

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by codydarrin5. Best SEO training backed by first class teaching

codydarrin5 1 month ago
Review

2013 Matric Results

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by kris9red. 2013 Matric Results

kris9red 3 months ago
Review

How Solo Ads Usually Takes Your Web Business one stage further

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by robertronald9. How Solo Ads Usually Takes Your Web Business one stage further

robertronald9 1 month ago
Review

The Kyocera Duplex Printer

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by aar66e35ol. The Kyocera Duplex Printer

aar66e35ol 3 weeks ago
Review

Charged 2 times every month ------ Cheater---NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by rekha. Charged 2 times every month ------ Cheater---NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

rekha 2 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) currently has 3 reviews. TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 2569 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)? Submit Coupons for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com) Do you have a complaint about TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)? Write a Complaint for TruMed Canada (trumedcanada.com)