Sponsored Links
Sort By:
profile
Qwert77 : SCAMMER!!
Scamed me out of over 200 dollars. never sent me anything tried to show a string of fake post office landings, then later said he was out and couldnt do anything! !Stay Away
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: UnratedUnratedUnratedUnratedUnrated
profile
mrwankers : big time scammer
BE AWARE UNCLEZ IS NOW RIPPING OFF CANADIAN CUSTOMERS, TAKE MONEY BUT DON'T SEND PROD, THEN TELL YOU THATS TOO BAD WHEN YOU ASK FOR REFUND. THEY SAID THEY RESENT THE PACKAGE BUT IT NEVER ARRIVED AFTER 2 MONTHS, I EVEN ASKED FOR REFUND LESS SHIPPING COSTS INCURRED, STILL TOLD TOO BAD.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
Crackrbaby : Never had bad service from the Uncle
So far I have received EVERY order from the uncle, in a timely manner. To the Above poster ^^^^^.. I think your full of SHIT. If you have ever ordered from the uncle, you would know there is no shipping costs!
Thank you
Have a nice day!
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
profile
anonymous : Uncle-Z is now scamming.
I recieved one order about 4 months ago and it was great good product very happy then I placed anouther order they took my money but never sent the product, Bummer, what comes around gos around, If you cheat, life will cheat you back. Seemed to me they had a good business going. You rip people off and you get destroyed.
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating
profile
anonymous : gazonew.com play gazo games online free
play gazo games online free with gazonew.com
when you have freetime you can go to my site to play gazo games online free
my site: http://www.gazonew.com
Additional rating:
Reccomendation: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Your rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Review:
Ready to see other reviews? Check out other reviews, complaints, scam, fraud, and rip offs. Do you reccomend Unclez (unclez.net)?

Air con Preserves Life

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by rafaelelmo19. Air con Preserves Life

rafaelelmo19 2 months ago
Review

T he simple way the using the world wide web is shaping the actions of people

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pipe0pvc. The simple way the using the world wide web is shaping the actions of people

pipe0pvc 2 months ago
Review

Buy Phentermine legally

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fearchess54. Buy Phentermine legally

fearchess54 3 months ago
Review

New methods to harness social media marketing

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by websitechap63. New methods to harness social media marketing

websitechap63 1 month ago
Review

They charged my credit card 3x, refused to correct

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by equinehealth. They charged my credit card 3x, refused to correct

equinehealth 2 years ago
Review

Know About Skinny Fiber

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by view3dwain. Know About Skinny Fiber

view3dwain 3 months ago
Review

Besten Entscheidungen für Ihre Herrliches Abendkleider

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by pull0brush. Besten Entscheidungen für Ihre Herrliches Abendkleider

pull0brush 1 month ago
Review

Kurtlar Vadisi Pusu 222.Bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by cardriley5. Kurtlar Vadisi Pusu 222.Bölüm izle

cardriley5 1 day ago
Review

Make Use Of This Information To Assist You Lose Fat

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by denvermabra365. Make Use Of This Information To Assist You Lose Fat

denvermabra365 3 weeks ago
Review

Güneşi Beklerken 35.Bölüm son bölüm izle

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by damage0palm. Güneşi Beklerken 35.Bölüm son bölüm izle

damage0palm 1 month ago
Review

Lack of Customer Service

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by mikephillips66. Lack of Customer Service

mikephillips66 1 year ago
Review

D istinct Aims Of Social Media And Kansas City SEO

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by xhgbusinessassistant. Distinct Aims Of Social Media And Kansas City SEO

xhgbusinessassistant 2 months ago
Review

T riminex

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by sanggemini6. Triminex

sanggemini6 2 months ago
Review

A Spotlight On Swift Secrets For Buy Youtube Views

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by youtube32. A Spotlight On Swift Secrets For Buy Youtube Views

youtube32 3 months ago
Review

R educe Tummy Fat With These Simple Ideas

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by fatlossking39. Reduce Tummy Fat With These Simple Ideas

fatlossking39 1 month ago
Review

Will Local Advertising Actually Work For Small Companies?

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by tuc7wd0gle. Will Local Advertising Actually Work For Small Companies?

tuc7wd0gle 1 month ago
Review

Top notch service!

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by samsam. top notch service!

samsam 1 year ago
Review

My Lead System Pro - Get the full scoop on this device from the formal instr...

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by hook3adolfo. My Lead System Pro - Get the full scoop on this device from the formal instr...

hook3adolfo 2 months ago
Review

Horrible DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating1 star rating Rated 1 out of 5 by vernon1949. Horrible DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!

vernon1949 10 months ago
Review

EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE LEARNED ABOUT THE GRIMOIRE

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating Rated 5 out of 5 by LADYISIS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE LEARNED ABOUT THE GRIMOIRE

LADYISIS 3 years ago
Review
See More ›

More about This page

Read and edit the Revark Wiki on this website. Learn more about it collaboratively. Unclez (unclez.net) is currently categorized under the category: websiteedit. Unclez (unclez.net) currently has 5 reviews. Unclez (unclez.net) has been rated out of 5 stars. This page has been seen by 2052 people.

Pages you recently viewed

You haven't viewed any other pages yet. We will personalize your experience once we find out what you're interested in.

Pages being viewed

Is Unclez (unclez.net) a fraud? Write a Fraud Report Is Unclez (unclez.net) a Scam? Write a Scam Report Do you have any coupons for Unclez (unclez.net)? Submit Coupons for Unclez (unclez.net) Do you have a complaint about Unclez (unclez.net)? Write a Complaint for Unclez (unclez.net)